We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
25
0
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
0
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews meditation class morning yoga spa treatments rooms are large private pool clements trx retreat sarong luxury pools bali facilities
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2019

Beautiful rooms and they also provide yoga wear for the duration of the stay which is a nice touch. Delicious food albeit small portions, very good spa treatments.

One thing that can definitely improve is the classes - very average yoga classes, Circuit class was a bit of a joke.

Overall the stay was pleasant enough but unlikely I would return given the high ticket price and average experience.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jcz711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
REVIVO_BALI, General Manager at REVIVO Wellness Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2019

Dear Jcz,

Greetings from REVĪVŌ Wellness Resort, Bali

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and recognize our bespoke wellness Retreat, we are delighted to receive such constructive feedback, we always strive to provide our guests the best experiences and we are very delighted to learn that we have meet your expectation in some area, and as you mentioned we are working on developing the classes and activities to have more options for each guests and according to the level of each individual for private classes, however we were not able to do that specially for the group classes where we have different level of fitness ability for other guests

We always hope and look forward to welcoming you again at your REVĪVŌ Wellness Resorts Bali for better experience

Should you have any comments or questions, I will personally be at your entire disposal

Best Regards,

Samy Ibrahim
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2019 via mobile

We stayed for a few days and felt like we were there for ages. The resort is very secluded with only 16 villas within the 4 hectare property.
The staff are all very friendly and helpful. The staff assisted my husband organise a special private dinner to celebrate my birthday. Nutritious yet healthy food was a treat as well as their wellness facilities including pools, steam, sauna, jacuzzi and cold/hot plunge pool.

They also helped with transport to Nusa Dua beach where they have a beach chair arrangement which is handy.

It is an ideal location for an R&R.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Yukari I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
REVIVO_BALI, General Manager at REVIVO Wellness Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2019

Dear Yukari,

Greetings from REVĪVŌ Wellness Resort, Bali

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and recognize our bespoke wellness Retreat, we are delighted to receive such a positive impression of your stay, we always strive to provide our guests the best experiences and we are very delighted to learn that we have exceeded your expectation.

The entire team at REVĪVŌ Wellness Resorts sends their appreciation for recognizing the efforts in making your stay a memorable and enjoyable one.

We always hope and look forward to welcoming you again at your REVĪVŌ Wellness Resorts Bali

Should you have any comments or questions, I will personally be at your entire disposal

Best Regards,

Samy Ibrahim
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2018

beautiful property, fantastic team, delicious food and an incredible wellness program. The treatments are fantastic with a team of experts. I felt taken care of and looked after for the entire 7 days. Get yourself here if you need to relax, and nourish yourself / loved one. Can't wait to go back!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wanderer29477408947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
REVIVO_BALI, General Manager at REVIVO Wellness Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2018

Dear Valuable Guest,

Greetings from REVĪVŌ Wellness Resort, Bali

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and recognize our bespoke wellness Retreat, we are delighted to receive such a positive impression of your stay, we always strive to provide our guests the best experiences and we are very delighted to learn that we have exceeded your expectation.

The entire team at REVĪVŌ Wellness Resorts sends their appreciation for recognizing the efforts in making your stay a memorable and enjoyable one.

We always hope and look forward to welcoming you again at your REVĪVŌ Wellness Resorts Bali

Should you have any comments or questions, I will personally be at your entire disposal

Best Regards,

Samy Ibrahim
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2018

The rooms are very spacious and super comfortable, all equiped up to the yoga wear, sarong, hat and slippers waiting for us in our closets. It was all set up for our baby too. We felt like we checked in at our holiday home. The staff is so attentive and excellent. They remember all our names, our food preferences and so many other details.All the spa treatments and yoga classes were so relaxing too. We loved the food, mix of super healthy but delicious and Indonesian influences.We had a memorable stay and will come soon for sure to this paradise, literally. Thank you REVĪVŌ!

Room tip: Very big and very comfortable rooms. Loved the garden and the lounge chairs next to the pool too.
Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Laurie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
REVIVO_BALI, General Manager at REVIVO Wellness Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2018

Dear Laurie,

Greetings from REVĪVŌ Wellness Resort, Bali

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and recognize our bespoke wellness Retreat, we are delighted to receive such a positive impression of your stay, we always strive to provide our guests the best experiences and we are very delighted to learn that we have exceeded your expectation.

The entire team at REVĪVŌ Wellness Resorts sends their appreciation for recognizing the efforts in making your stay a memorable and enjoyable one.

We always hope and look forward to welcoming you again at your REVĪVŌ Wellness Resorts Bali

Should you have any comments or questions, I will personally be at your entire disposal

Best Regards,

Samy Ibrahim
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2018

It was a once in a lifetime experience. Incredible scenery, setting and design. A place you just love from the minute you arrive until the last breath you take there before heading back to the hectic urban lifestyle.
The personal journal created during the consultation with Andrea had a strong impact on this beautiful journey and is a real bonus to the REVĪVŌ experience!
I came with a sleeping disorder and left feeling just wonderful and without my insomnia issues. I slept well every night during my stay despite the jetleg.

• lovely welcome, well-trained staff ; we were very impressed by each staff members efficiency and kindness but especially for the personal touches such as: each member would remember our names and things we liked/disliked.

• the rooms: cleaning staff was discrete, the comfort and service in the rooms, the organic beauty products, the eco touches such as paper packing for the bathroom amenities and the mini bar products were fantastic! The personal Yoga clothes for guest to use is a unique touch.

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank Sara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
REVIVO_BALI, General Manager at REVIVO Wellness Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2018

Dear Sara,

Greeting from REVĪVŌ Wellness Resort, Bali

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and recognize our bespoke wellness Retreat, we are delighted to receive such a positive impression of your stay, we always strive to provide our guests the best experiences and we are very delighted to learn that we exceeded your expectation.

The entire team at REVĪVŌ Wellness Resorts sends their appreciation for recognizing the efforts in making your stay a memorable and enjoyable one.

We always hope and look forward to welcoming you again at your REVĪVŌ Wellness Resorts Bali

Should you have any comments or questions, I will personally be at your entire disposal

Best Regards,

Samy Ibrahim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews