We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
37
25
11
12
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
25
11
12
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kuta area our honeymoon massage bali privacy comfort
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

I booked the villa for 2 days at this hotel. It didn’t look bad at all but the mattress looked like dirty and the room so old, so my wife just had itchy and we moved to the new hotel after few mins when we saw the room. So i’m not recommend this hotel for the family or couple because the price so high but the room so worse.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Tran P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

Overall we were very disappointed with the value for money on the pool villa we booked.
The unit we were booked into on our arrival was not the same unit as the pictures on Air BnB.
Pictures didn’t accurately represent the unit we stayed in.
Hot Kettle didn’t work
Toilet didn’t flush properly
Shower flooded the whole bathroom floor
Tap for the bath floods the bathroom floor as well
Bathroom blinds broken and don’t close
Toilet seat broken
No shampoo or body soap
Stains on white sheets on bed
Towels need to be replaced - old, thin, faded and hard
Nothing works like it should (water dispenser, hair dryer, WiFi, air conditioning)
Everything is old and a little dirty
Food at the restaurant in the resort was terrible - milk was off, bread stale, etc
Staff in reception don’t speak English very well so it was very hard to communicate
Resort is very shabby and un-kept, definitely not “luxury”. No value for money as it was very expensive for what we got.
I would recommend it and won’t be coming back.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank LuciaT1681
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile

It was the first Villa and resorts I stayed in.
And it was the worse nightmare. and they gave us Villa which we did not book
Not healthy
Not hygiene
No quality
Dirty
Bugs everywhere even on breakfast
I'm recommending you to not trust on pictures uploaded by them.. check people reviews only

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jaber a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

First impressions of this place are not positive, especially from the main street. However once you get to the Pool Villa rooms one gets a delightful surprise; the rooms are spacious, well-appointed and reasonably clean. The bathroom is huge, and the pool area is wonderful. The hotel is a short walk to the hustle/bustle of Kuta Beach through a rather scruffy back lane, but otherwise is very convenient.
The breakfast room needs some updates and the food needs a major upgrade, which is a pity because the space has lots of potential. Only complaints would be a bathroom mirror mounted for people not exceeding 4 ft in height, and some lack of attention by staff to detail cleaning in the bathroom.

Room Tip: The Pool Suites are great value, and the privacy of the suites is a great advantage over more public pool facilities.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ROBoat47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

This was supposed to be our honeymoon. Booked this place through AirBnB. The location was good, easy to walk around and easy to get rides. The Villa it self was nice. Good size pool and a romantic swing. It had one super big problem, the sink, shower, and toilet was clogged. The shower water was stagnant the flush was giving us major problems as well and doesn't look like the clean the place very well, ladies hair found in the shower room. We complained but they didn't even bother to repair or change the villa for us. The breakfast was very average and tasteless. Since Bali has many villas, looks like we will never ever book this place again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Multidrop G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews