We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia
Agoda.com
US$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.comUS$21
Trip.com
Snaptravel
View all 7 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
127
22
6
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
127
22
6
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 159 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2019 via mobile

Excellent place with nice garden, without noise. Food was very delicious, good for vegetarians and vegans, and you can enjoy fresh drinks next to the pool. Big and cozy room with nice interior. Good massages, and the villa has their own small local shop.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank KateMacu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 December 2019

I stayed at Vision Villas whilst undertaking training with the Entrepreneurs Institute.. The facilities are outstanding, in their uniqueness, the grounds are so well kept & groomed, the meeting facilities are first class, and the Genius Cafe has excellent vegan and organic food for those who want fresh., The staff give 'beyond the normal' oustanding service. I experienced this when I had an accident, and Vision Villas staff and management (especially Sindra and Cynthia) supported me unreservedly, during my hospital confinement, including providing meals from their Cafe!

Room tip: Be prepared to sleep well, with the comfort and size of the beds!
Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Curious260968
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 November 2019

We stayed 1 night here before heading to our next destination. The room was lovely and clean, looked newly renovated/updated. The mattress was on the firmer side. The staff were all lovely, pool was nice and towels were provided. The restaurant was good the food and drinks were lovely although not on the Bali cheap side. We missed out on breakfast due to the time we were leaving but had a smoothie before we left. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would recommend if you need to stay in this area.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ashleigh J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 October 2019

Lovely rooms and wounderfull garden. All very well looked after. Drinking water in the room. Great selection of natural teas and coffee in the room. Staff helped us to get a scooter very quickly. So we could also easyly get around to see the area . Would come again !

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Trek581469
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2019 via mobile

We stayed for almost a week celebrating our 21st anniversary. The gardens are pretty and the pool was divine. The room was spacious lovingly decorated and kept very clean. The staff were attentive welcoming us on a hot afternoon with a tall glass of something fruity and refreshing. My assessment of Bali this visit was in every way "more than what you've asked for". Vision Villa was no exception. So very grateful for the hospitality here.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank arwenyoga
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews