We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Bali Safest Driver tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Bali Safest Driver
from US$19.00
More Info
from US$21.00
More Info
from US$25.00
More Info
Reviews (1,838)
Filter reviews
1,819 results
Traveller rating
1,718
91
8
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,718
91
8
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews uncle nyoman his team booked panji excellent service day trip always on time airport transfer driving skills tanah lot via email spoke good english coffee plantation nusa dua uluwatu temple highly recommend this company wonderful trip full day tour
Filter
Updating list...
270 - 275 of 1,819 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

We engaged Bali Safest Driver service during our stay in Bali, kuta in nov 2017...sorry for the delayed review. Panji & his team of drivers provided great service & suggestions during our stay in Bali. Even on the last day in bali, there was a sudden heavy downpour and another driver was quickly activated to fetch us to the airport from our hotel. The driver reacted fast to find the best route to the airport due to the heavy jam and reached airport just in time.
We will definitely engaged their service once again when we return to bali in the near future. Their service is highly recommended to anyone visiting bali, even with big family like us. Thanks Panji!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Derek Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kascancook, Manager at Bali Safest Driver, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Hi,
better late than never - thanks so much for the five star review and for choosing our company. Traffic conditions as you know can change in an instant - thank goodness our drivers have such excellent local knowledge. Looking forward to seeing you again,
safe travels, the team at balisafestdriver.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Our driver Deudi was fantastic. He was on time, drove safely & picked us up at each destination promptly. Highly recommended!!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Megan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kascancook, Manager at Bali Safest Driver, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Hi,
thanks for the great review - you covered all aspects very well! Hope you had such a great holiday you come back to see us again,
safe travels, the team at balisafestdriver.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

My husband and I booked an all day tour through Bali Safest Driver after reading all the wonderful reviews on TripAdvisor. Panji was very prompt in answering all my emails and very helpful in offering suggestions on where to go and sights to see. Yudha was our guide for the day. We really enjoyed our day with Yudha. He is so sweet, a very safe driver as well as a knowledgeable tour guide answering all our questions and a fabulous photographer. Thank you Yudha for my money shot!!!!!
I highly recommend Bali Safest Driver for your tour / transportation needs while in Bali.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank lisagiglione
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kascancook, Manager at Bali Safest Driver, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Hello,
thanks for taking the time to write us a a five star review, much appreciated. We will make sure Yudha reads your kind comments and we hope you will come and see us again.
Safe travels, the team at balisafestdriver.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

Everything is super smooth, from booking with Mr Panji till the drop off at the airport. Our driver Pak Sweta is a very polite and nice person. Our 4 days trip to Bali is excellent with Bali Safest Driver service. I will definitely book them again in the future.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank PitY5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kascancook, Manager at Bali Safest Driver, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Hello,
thanks so much for the five star review - we will make sure Sweta reads your kind words. Hope you had such a great time that we see you again soon,
safe travels, the team at balisafestdriver.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

We used Bali Safest Driver throughout our 5-day trip to Bali, and it was one of the best decisions we made. Within about 10 minutes of emailing Panji, a few days before we left, I had a confirmation email and an airport transfer to Ubud lined up, along with WhatsApp contact info.

When we arrived, our driver was right there waiting on us with a spotless car and cold water. Throughout the trip, Panji responded instantly on WhatsApp and helped us make arrangements (and even plan a day trip) without the slightest hiccup. He was always completely straightforward with the rates and all three drivers he sent were friendly, courteous, and drove safely. The cars were always clean and comfortable and had water on hand.

Panji also followed up each time we used his service to ensure that things went smoothly.

He was critical for making our (again, far too short, and also fairly disorganized) trip every bit as fulfilling as we'd hoped.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Michael N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kascancook, Manager at Bali Safest Driver, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Hi,
now that sounds like you managed a tour organiser as well as drivers! Thanks so much for the great review - we hope you return for a much longer stay and see much more of Bali.
safe travels, the team at balisafestdriver.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews