We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service !! The driver is very very Friendly !!”
Review of Bali Safest Driver

Bali Safest Driver
Book In Advance
More Info
US$21.00*
and up
Kintamani Volcano Tour
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Personal Tour Operator for all parts of Bali including Kuta, Sanur, Legian, Jimbaran, Nusa Dua, Ubud, Seminyak, Tanah Lot plus many more including airport pickup and return. Personal, quick service assured and many discounts on attractions.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Me and my friends , all are girls , and Bali Safest Driver arrange a Female Driver called Indri , im so surprised and she is so friendly and kind . We are so enjoy and feel comfortable in the whole trip with her , and she give a excellent service and she is very take care of us. I will comeback again with their driver on my next trip . Good memories with Indri .

Thank WynneC28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kascancook, Manager at Bali Safest Driver, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Hello,
Yes, doesn't it make a great difference having a female driver for a group of girls - and she knows where the best shops are too! So pleased you had such a great holiday and we look forward to seeing you again.
safe travels, the team at balsafestdriver.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,745)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"uncle nyoman"
in 32 reviews
"his team"
in 101 reviews
"booked panji"
in 23 reviews
"excellent service"
in 88 reviews
"day trip"
in 84 reviews
"always on time"
in 67 reviews
"airport transfer"
in 32 reviews
"driving skills"
in 19 reviews
"through tripadvisor"
in 15 reviews
"via email"
in 37 reviews
"tanah lot"
in 39 reviews
"speak good english"
in 13 reviews
"coffee plantation"
in 29 reviews
"highly recommend this company"
in 18 reviews
"uluwatu temple"
in 23 reviews
"nusa dua"
in 28 reviews
"full day tour"
in 20 reviews
Filter

207 - 211 of 1,752 reviews

Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

We engaged Bali Safest Driver service during our stay in Bali, kuta in nov 2017...sorry for the delayed review. Panji & his team of drivers provided great service & suggestions during our stay in Bali. Even on the last day in bali, there was a sudden heavy downpour and another driver was quickly activated to fetch us to the airport from our hotel. The driver reacted fast to find the best route to the airport due to the heavy jam and reached airport just in time.
We will definitely engaged their service once again when we return to bali in the near future. Their service is highly recommended to anyone visiting bali, even with big family like us. Thanks Panji!

Thank Derek Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kascancook, Manager at Bali Safest Driver, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Hi,
better late than never - thanks so much for the five star review and for choosing our company. Traffic conditions as you know can change in an instant - thank goodness our drivers have such excellent local knowledge. Looking forward to seeing you again,
safe travels, the team at balisafestdriver.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Our driver Deudi was fantastic. He was on time, drove safely & picked us up at each destination promptly. Highly recommended!!

Thank Megan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kascancook, Manager at Bali Safest Driver, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Hi,
thanks for the great review - you covered all aspects very well! Hope you had such a great holiday you come back to see us again,
safe travels, the team at balisafestdriver.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

My husband and I booked an all day tour through Bali Safest Driver after reading all the wonderful reviews on TripAdvisor. Panji was very prompt in answering all my emails and very helpful in offering suggestions on where to go and sights to see. Yudha was our guide for the day. We really enjoyed our day with Yudha. He is so sweet, a very safe driver as well as a knowledgeable tour guide answering all our questions and a fabulous photographer. Thank you Yudha for my money shot!!!!!
I highly recommend Bali Safest Driver for your tour / transportation needs while in Bali.

Thank lisagiglione
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kascancook, Manager at Bali Safest Driver, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Hello,
thanks for taking the time to write us a a five star review, much appreciated. We will make sure Yudha reads your kind comments and we hope you will come and see us again.
Safe travels, the team at balisafestdriver.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2018

Everything is super smooth, from booking with Mr Panji till the drop off at the airport. Our driver Pak Sweta is a very polite and nice person. Our 4 days trip to Bali is excellent with Bali Safest Driver service. I will definitely book them again in the future.

Thank PitY5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kascancook, Manager at Bali Safest Driver, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Hello,
thanks so much for the five star review - we will make sure Sweta reads your kind words. Hope you had such a great time that we see you again soon,
safe travels, the team at balisafestdriver.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bali Safest Driver also viewed

 
Seminyak, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 

Been to Bali Safest Driver? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing