We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/04/21
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
Trip.com
FindHotel
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,228)
Filter reviews
1,228 results
Traveller rating
618
449
114
25
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
618
449
114
25
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews himalayan view library chowk room service superior room taxi stand parking space walking distance room heater nice hotel hotel is located non veg hotel staff is buffet breakfast excellent location pleasant stay prime location hot water
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 1,228 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2021

Cozy, calm, elegant hotel. Supportive and friendly staff, superb location, neat and clean rooms. The view from the lowermost floor of mountains is awesome. The restaurant at hotel is pretty decent. Overall enjoyed the stay and morning complementary breakfast

Room tip: Lowest floor suite rooms are quiet
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Akanksha_gupta2208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dinesh Chand, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Vishnu Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021


Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Thank you very much for choosing us for your stay. We are delighted to know that you liked the services, food, rooms and location of our Hotel.
We look forward to your stay with us again sometime soon.

Warm regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

Very nice people and excellent location
Hotel is on library chowk which makes it very very convenient.
Hotel rooms are good not very fancy but they are clean and excellent view.
Food is also good.
Front desk team is very cooperative.
My rating is 5 star.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nileshmehta123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dinesh Chand, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Vishnu Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2021

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Thank you very much for choosing us for your stay. We are delighted to know that you liked the services, food, rooms and location of our Hotel.
We look forward to your stay with us again sometime soon.

Warm regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

A very neat and clean hotel , pocket friendly , loved the view from the hotel . Very good located on edge of Mall Road . Staff was very helpful .food is also yum . Very good overall . Mall Road has a big parking problem but as the hotel is located on the edge of Mall Road it was convenient for parking at the hotel .

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank dk_hunk23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dinesh Chand, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Vishnu Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2021

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Thank you very much for choosing us for your stay. We are delighted to know that you liked the services, food, rooms and location of our Hotel.
We look forward to your stay with us again sometime soon.

Warm regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021

We visited with our kids and the stay at Vishnu Palace was very nice. Himalayan view room was very clean with a real Himalayan view. Also the staff was very polite and helpful. Food was also very decent with reasonable prices. It is worth staying here.

Amit K

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AKothari29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dinesh Chand, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Vishnu Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2021

Dear Sir,


It was a delight to host you at Hotel Vishnu Palace Mussoorie.

Our resort is aimed at providing a holidaying experience like no other where our guests can connect, spend time with their loved ones and enjoy themselves amidst the best of hospitality. We are glad that our rooms could add much joy to your stay.

We await the chance to host you again in the near future.

Warm regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021 via mobile

Highly Recommended. Thumbs up for each category from hospitality to food to comfort.

Location is perfect, hardly few meters from the well known Mussoorie Mall Road.

Plenty of Parking place.

Thankyou very much!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank SuperRawat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dinesh Chand, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Vishnu Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2021

Dear Sir,
Thank you very much for choosing us for your stay. We are delighted to know that you liked the services, food, rooms and location of our Hotel.
We look forward to your stay with us again sometime soon.

Warm regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews