We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 am - 8:00 pm
Save
City of good life walk (South Varanasi Walk)
21

Book in advance
from
US$24.76
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Roobaroo Walks
from US$24.76
More Info
from US$25.00
More Info
Reviews (685)
Filter reviews
685 results
Traveller rating
640
41
1
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
640
41
1
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews north walk food walk walking tour food tour street food boat ride stories tours culture storytelling ganges bylanes dev kashi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 685 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2019
Review of: Sarnath Tour

Aayush was unbelievable. Incredibally nice, knowledgeable, and a great tour guide. Have toured with him for four years and will use him yearly when we visit Varanassi.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Lloyd S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 November 2019 via mobile

Kashi” city of shiva, city of death, city of moksha”
I enjoyed this holy place with Sudarshan in roobaroo walks. He is a wonderful person as well as mind blowing guide. Guide is not a sufficient word for him . He is just an amazing story teller and acts like a family member.it seems all banarasi guys strongly believe in those stories.
I met Anupam also. He is also a strong pillar of roobaroo walks.I m missing both of your company here in gurgaon .i wish both of you can come to gurgaon and attend my yoga session any day
North walk with you was wonderful and Dev Diwali boat tour i cant forget whole life.(roobaroo was written on boat also)
HATS OFF TO ROOBAROO WALKS
KEEP GROWING & BECOME A LIGHT HOUSE FOR ALL OF US
जंगल जंगल ढूंढ रहा है, मृग अपनी कसतूरी को
कितना कठिन है तय कर पाना खुद से खुद की दूरी को

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Samjiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 November 2019

Aayush is fun, energetic, and extremely knowledgable. He held my attention all day and that's no easy feat. I strongly recommend booking a tour from him.
mark

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank mjdk19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 November 2019 via mobile
Review of: Sarnath Tour

I have been to close to 70 countries. Simply put, Aayush is the single best guide I have ever had. All the seasoned travelers in my group agreed. His intelligence, wisdom, passion and joy are unmatched. Highest recommendation.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Ira G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 November 2019

Mudita is a wonderful giving person, who shares much of her knowledge of the area and hinduism with visitors. We thoroughly enjoyed our time with her, and regard it as an essential part of any visit to Varanasi.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank dcor85
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews