We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (333)
Filter reviews
333 results
Traveller rating
246
58
16
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
246
58
16
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews head chef spa manager room division manager jasmine tea extra care corrective action guest satisfaction room service was also very good rasmalai art gallery extra mile his team lounge bar fitness room f b manager business district personalized service
Filter
Updating list...
195 - 200 of 333 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018

A perfect hotel for a perfect stay , luxury and well done up hotel and rooms , good service quality , great staff , good breakfast spread and good food quality , enjoyed my one night stay and would love to go back again.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Arvind S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattRegLKO, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Lucknow, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Arvind S,

Thank you for your review. I am so happy to know that we could exceed your expectation during your stay. The team is really happy to read the review as their hard work and passion is unmatched.

We would look forward to your stay soon to the city and at your favorite destination.

Stay Connected

Kumar Shobhan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Everything was excellent except for the breakfast spread which lacked varieties...ambience was good. Food was good quality but lacked the classic kebabs which are offered outside. Decathlon is nearby which is the only good part about its location which otherwise is far from the city.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Nirmalya D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattRegLKO, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Lucknow, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Nirmalya D,

Thank you for taking out time to give your feedback on your stay experience. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for not been able to meet up to your expectation in certain areas. It has always been our endeavor to ensure guest convenience in all possible manner.

Our food and beverage has been designed to cater to all needs and with that we have kept Awadhi and other Indian dishes on the a la carte menu. The location of the hotel is in the Central Business District of Lucknow with all the corporate hubs and popular eating places at a walking distance from the hotel. The historical monuments are at a comfortable 20 minute drive from the hotel.

Thank you once again and we are surely looking forward to your next visit to the city of Nawabs.

Stay Connected

Kumar Shobhan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

I had gone to Lucknow for a conference and stayed in Hyatt
Right from the early check (a special thanks to Saloni) to the smooth checkout ,the whole experience was very satisfying
Located in one of the more posh/modern locality of Lucknow it is still quite central with easy access to all places of interest including Hazratganj /Gomti river front and Bara Imambara

The rooms were comfortable and well appointed
The swimming pool ,Gym and Spa are on the second floor
The only BIG problem in Lucknow and even here in Hyatt was the Mosquito menace -could not enjoy the pool in the evening because of them.
The hotel seriously needs to look into this
Second issue was that of lifts -only two for the guests with 13floors ,it let to waiting.
The food was good and services were friendly
Would definitely recommend

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank BONEMAKER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattRegLKO, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Lucknow, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear BONEMAKER,

Thank you for such a lovely review on Trip Advisor of your stay experience. I am extremely delighted to know that we could create a positive impact on your stay and also meet up to your expectation.

As you mentioned, the hotel is located in the central business district of Lucknow and is great for all corporate business travellers. The historical monuments are also a 20 minute comfortable car ride. Hyatt Regency Lucknow is one of the newest addition to the city and has been operating with excellence, keeping in mind the Hyatt Brand.

While I have noted your positive feedback, I am equally concerned about the mosquito issues at the hotel. Please be rest assured that we have the best team to tackle the issue and also the best product used to ensure they stay away. Kindly accept my apologies for the same.

Thank you once again for a great feedback. The team and I look forward to welcome you soon to the city and and your favorite destination for stay.

Stay Connected

Kumar Shobhan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Everything was perfect.
Great rooms, great service and cleanliness combined with excellent food.
Breakfast has ample and delicious variety.
Tried room service food and that too was yummy.
Simply marvellous.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Raminder N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattRegLKO, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Lucknow, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Dear Raminder N,

Thank you for a wonderful review. I am so happy to know that you had a wonderful and satisfying stay with us and we could create a positive impact on you.

The team is really excited and motivated to see this review. You have summed up your experience so well in few sentences.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you back to your favorite destination in Lucknow.

Stay Connected

Kumar Shobhan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

The stay was as comfortable as it could be...the hotel staff sincerely cares and looks after you.. for any sort of problem you are having in the room ask for Varun and he will personally make sure that it is done. Tushar and Srishti will definitely give you a crack of laughter at the front desk.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank gulatigaurav999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattRegLKO, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Lucknow, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Dear gulatigaurav999,

Thank you for appreciating the hotel and the passionate team at Hyatt Regency Lucknow! I am glad that Varun, Shrishti and Tushar could make a positive impact on your stay.

We are very happy to know that you felt at home during your stay. The team feels motivated when they see feedback like these and strive towards further excellence.

The team and I look forward to see you again at the hotel soon.

Stay Connected

Kumar Shobhan
General Manager












































Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews