We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Lineage(Lucknow)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
lebua Lucknow(Lucknow)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Clarks Avadh(Lucknow)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Levana Suites(Lucknow)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
5
8
2
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
8
2
6
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2018

I was looking to stay in the heart of the city so that my commuting the city becomes easy. I came across this property hidden right in the heart of the city. Wonderful & clean room with focus on hygiene really caught my attention and impressed me. After the late day from work when I came back and decided to have something at the guest house only, was surprised to see the quality of the food that I was served. It was amazing to see their Food quality and variety. Great & helpful staff. Had a very nice stay. Would recommend to everyone who's on work and want to relax after a long & hectic day.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ektaa07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

Property is located off a main road, so there isn't much ambient noise to deal with at night. It's located quite close to hazratganj and is away from the traffic prone areas of lucknow (such as charbagh). There were a few small cafes at walking distance which were nice to walk to in the evening to grab a bite.

Room was spacious, clean and airy. The food was quite nice.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Shreea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

While booking the hotel from Oyo, we thought it to be old-fashioned, which we were fine with but it definitely turned out to be a night mare. The only saving grace is it's location. Else, the property doesnt offer you value for money.

Room Tip: Hazratganj is good place to look for hotels in Lucknow.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vatsalya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Location is quiet and peaceful and the hotel's quite homely. Its close taj vivanta, and gomti nagar river walk. The staff is friendly and supportive. Rooms are quite spacious for the price and offer good value for money. One of the best options in the area.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vandy2804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

When we arrived the receptionist advised she did not have our booking. Instead of offering to help she just flatly said there was no booking. It was only after we showed the emailed booking, our booking was found. The photo of the rooms are quite misleading and in reality are very dark and smelled musky. The windows were boarded up and could not be opened or let in light. It did not feel very private as the room opened to a communal space and felt more like a guest house rather than a hotel. Location is residential and it was not easy to find transport - we had to walk to a main road to get an auto. The air conditioner was very noisy and was an issue when trying to sleep. We had originally booked 2 nights however cancelled second night to change to another hotel near Hazratgung

The breakfast paratha was very nice and service from the waiter was very good.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Jozai84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ExecutiveLucknow, Owner at Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2016

Dear sir,

Thanks alot for choosing to stay with us and for giving us feedback.

We're sorry your stay was less than satisfactory, if it would be possible we would love it if you could let us know which room you stayed in and the date of your stay so we could take a look at the issues you mentioned and tried to rectify them for future guests.

We thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and hope you give us another chance to serve you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews