We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ponmari Residencyy
Nearby Hotels
Accord Highland Hotel Ooty(Ooty (Udhagamandalam))
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Bouganvilla(Ooty (Udhagamandalam))
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Zostel Ooty(Ooty (Udhagamandalam))
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Meadows Residency - Ooty(Ooty (Udhagamandalam))
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Destiny Farmstay(Ooty (Udhagamandalam))
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sherlock Hotel(Ooty (Udhagamandalam))
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Mount 'n' Mist(Ooty (Udhagamandalam))
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sterling Ooty Elk Hill(Ooty (Udhagamandalam))
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Woodberry Residency(Ooty (Udhagamandalam))
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Delightz Inn Resorts(Ooty (Udhagamandalam))
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (429)
Filter reviews
430 results
Traveller rating
192
150
49
21
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
192
150
49
21
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstravel deskroom servicewalkable distancehot waterayurvedic massagemulti cuisine restaurantsouth indian dishesclean hotelpolite staffcomplimentary breakfast isbotanical gardensrecommend this hotelearly checkexcellent hotelpleasant staymain marketextra bed
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 430 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Good services and water facility was too good...room services as good.. food was good hot water facility was available fr 24 hrs....climate was too awsesome...wrth to enjoy wuth these facilities..payment is wrthfull fr this

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Balu L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ootyooty, General Manager at Ponmari Residencyy, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We would like to thank you for taking your valuable time and effort in sharing your feedback with us .We are glad to note that the quality of service and facilities at our resort measured up to your expectation. We are certain this will serve as a source of inspiration for us in achieving higher standards of excellence. Looking forward to your continued patronage and assuring you of our best attention and services at all times.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We like ponmari everything was very good..staff everyone very good..unbelievable. .rooms very nice...food superb. ..our family and friends feel like our house...so no words to explain. ..feeling awesome

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Gayathri G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ootyooty, General Manager at Ponmari Residencyy, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we are happy to learn that you had a comfortable and memorable stay .Your feedback will definitely help many travelers across the world plan their dream holiday. We look forward to welcoming you again at Ponmari Residency -Ooty.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Rooms service is good food is delicious nice room keeping center of ooty it’s easy to reach all your places my room is 309 this room his very good ventilation and keep peace of mind lunch is very good ponmari hotel is speacial for non veg

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Rooban K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ootyooty, General Manager at Ponmari Residencyy, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback. It is the feedback from valued guests that enables us to keep improving and remain motivated to deliver services of the highest standards. It is really nice to know that your stay experience was truly memorable due to our warm and friendly service. Ponmari Residency-ooty is always striving to make your dream holiday into reality. Assuring you of our best services and attention at all times.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Room services , flower bed decorations, staff dealings with customer, the Superb Ayurvedic massage was excellent in Ponmari Residency in Ooty. Ooty is an amazing place to visit because of its scenic beauty and well organised natural beauty...

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Balraju K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ootyooty, General Manager at Ponmari Residencyy, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing Ponmari Residency for your recent stay at ooty. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the amenities in our Hotel and the surrounding areas.

Thank you again for recommending us and we look forward for your next visit and assure you of best services and attention at all times.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent service. Neat room . Awesome atmosphere. Superb climate.yummy food and friendly staff. Stayed in big family room big enough for 2 family. Have travel desk also. Will come here in next vecation

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank sathish e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ootyooty, General Manager at Ponmari Residencyy, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sathish,

Thank you very much for staying with us and sharing your experience. We are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed the stay at Ponmari Residency. Your positive comments will surely go a long way in maintaining our standards and services.

We look forward for your next visit and assure you of best services and attention at all times.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews