We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel CAG Pride(Coimbatore)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
M K Residency(Coimbatore)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ananyas Nest(Coimbatore)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveller rating
69
52
23
8
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
69
52
23
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalue for moneybasic typepremium roomshopping hubbus standbasement parkingindian breakfastmain market areaclean and neat roomswalkable distancegreat roomtasty foodcomplimentary breakfastthe heart of the citystar propertyhot waterhotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 163 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo ESS Grande, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

What a stay .conplimentry breakfast , cleanliness and hospitality is at its best for this cadre. Promised stay .checkout with sense of fullness .carry your good work .only sugestion would be for quick room service . They have very good bar name drunken Monkey .

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Tamil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo ESS Grande, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating our hotel and the services. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

Good service and excellenthospitality. Breakfast served was worth for the money I paid. Rooms were neat and clean. Wat more u can expect . Everything satisfied. Looking forward for the next stay in the same hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank robinjack1788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo ESS Grande, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Thank you for your appreciation of the hotel and services. We look forward to hosting you during your future travels.

Best Wishes,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

The room was too small...AC was barely working..there was no restaurant (seems under renovation)..location of the hotel is at a very crowded place, with a narrow approach road..its overtly priced..its basically a small time lodge renovated...looks like there are better options near this location..room service was also poor...

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank rejesh99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo ESS Grande, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you had during your stay with us. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have forwarded this to our team to take appropriate action. I am disappointed that we fell short this time, but I hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better.

Warm Regards,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

I stayed here with my family ... this place gave me amazing experience Service was available round the clock and it was remarkable ! Morning complimentary breakfast buffet had wide spread n everything tasted yummy which you won’t find in most of the hotels complimentary buffet . It was worth the money I paid . Will definitely come back for more . All the best guys

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sharnita P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo ESS Grande, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience.Thank you for your appreciating our hotel and the services. Your feedback about the breakfast menu is very valuable. I have shared the same with my team and we hope to provide you with a truly delightful experience during your next stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews