We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveller rating
76
55
25
8
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
76
55
25
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money basic type shopping hub gandhipuram bus stand basement parking clean rooms main market area walkable distance one night stay the heart of the city decent stay overnight stay hotel is located short stay complimentary breakfast visit coimbatore place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo ESS Grande, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

What a stay .conplimentry breakfast , cleanliness and hospitality is at its best for this cadre. Promised stay .checkout with sense of fullness .carry your good work .only sugestion would be for quick room service . They have very good bar name drunken Monkey .

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank TamilS245
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo ESS Grande, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating our hotel and the services. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

Good service and excellenthospitality. Breakfast served was worth for the money I paid. Rooms were neat and clean. Wat more u can expect . Everything satisfied. Looking forward for the next stay in the same hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank robinjack1788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo ESS Grande, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Thank you for your appreciation of the hotel and services. We look forward to hosting you during your future travels.

Best Wishes,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

The room was too small...AC was barely working..there was no restaurant (seems under renovation)..location of the hotel is at a very crowded place, with a narrow approach road..its overtly priced..its basically a small time lodge renovated...looks like there are better options near this location..room service was also poor...

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank rejesh99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo ESS Grande, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you had during your stay with us. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have forwarded this to our team to take appropriate action. I am disappointed that we fell short this time, but I hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better.

Warm Regards,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

I stayed here with my family ... this place gave me amazing experience Service was available round the clock and it was remarkable ! Morning complimentary breakfast buffet had wide spread n everything tasted yummy which you won’t find in most of the hotels complimentary buffet . It was worth the money I paid . Will definitely come back for more . All the best guys

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank SharnitaP2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo ESS Grande, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience.Thank you for your appreciating our hotel and the services. Your feedback about the breakfast menu is very valuable. I have shared the same with my team and we hope to provide you with a truly delightful experience during your next stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews