We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Typical Starbucks serving Indian food”
Review of Starbucks Coffee

Starbucks Coffee
Ranked #8 of 34 Quick Bites in Pune
Restaurant details
Reviewed 24 April 2016 via mobile

This was my first time at a Starbucks in India. It was super busy. I loved that there was Indian cuisine and I tried the sandwich with paneer and my usual latte. The latte was the usual latte and the sandwich was also good. They have an upper deck as well and the seating was good. They have done a good job with keeping the ambience and the service the same as Starbucks say here in US.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank rangan2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2016

It takes the star level bucks out of your pocket if you are:
1. Normal or New Bie Coffee Lovers.
2. High party Guys for Coffee. You'll easily get bored.

You will definitely find coffee of your taste. I have been with Coffee Lovers quiet a few times and found them happy over the taste.I had Cappuccino Vanilla.

On a Total - 7 Times I went there. Never came out Happy Smiling for the Bucks which I payed off.

Added Help for all which are looking into this review - DO NOT ORDER the one RIGHT of snapshot added. It can kill your taste and your belief over Star Bucks

Thank You
#IamNotaCoffeeLover

Date of visit: June 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank this_gautam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2016

They prepare coffee with the finest beans and is really very good. You get addicted to the quality of coffee they serve.

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank Harshitvora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2016

its okay, they have the usual frappes and lattes. great to kill time, be engrossed on your laptops acting busy

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank swagat2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2016

Starbucks is located in Koregaon park and if you are entering from bund garden road side then you will find it on the right hand side. Coffees are famous over here but I like there smoothies.

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank TravelbuggIndia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Starbucks Coffee also viewed

 
Pune, Pune District
Pune, Pune District
 
Pune, Pune District
Pune, Pune District
 

Been to Starbucks Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing