We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Expedia
Agoda.com
Snaptravel
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveller rating
82
112
49
16
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
82
112
49
16
22
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 281 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2020 via mobile

Best location, best hotel in pune, cleanliness is good, service is also good. Food is tasty and delicious. Location is easy to find in main area, near to SGS mall walking distance. Recommended hotel in pune.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank SANTOSHIFS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HAT-Management, Front Office Manager at Hotel Aurora Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2020

Dear Dr. Raut,

Greetings from Hotel Aurora Towers!!!

Thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. Your appreciation has been shared with the entire team and they are extremely grateful & motivated. Thank you for the encouragement and valuable feedback.

We look forward to welcome you back at “Hotel Aurora Towers”.

Thanks & Warm Regards,

Ashley Gaikwad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2019 via mobile

We visited this wonderful hotel and were transformed into a land of magic where everything was made available to us in a matter of seconds. The check in process was smoothly streamlined and so was the room beautiful and hygienic. Not to forget that we were upgraded to a bigger suite only because the manager Mr. Ashley surely knows how to keep his customers happy. A manager who not only manages his team well but also deals courteously with all hotel guests. The breakfast was a gastronomic feast and an experience in itself. All in all a memorable visit indeed.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Dev K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HAT-Management, Front Office Manager at Hotel Aurora Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2020

Dear Mr. Dev,

Greetings from Hotel Aurora Towers!!!

Thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. Your appreciation has been shared with the entire team and they are extremely grateful & motivated. Thank you for the encouragement and valuable feedback.

We look forward to welcome you back at "Hotel Aurora Towers"

Thanks & Warm Regards,

Ashley Gaikwad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2019

I am staying in the Hotel Aurora Towers since 10th December 2019. This hotel houses a Banquet Hall as well. Worst experience in my life time of travelling across Asia, Europe and Northern America. Services are extremely poor. Despite complaints at all levels including the General Manager regarding the basic necessity including a comfortable bed, food and hygiene; no improvement. Such a horrible experience. Will post pictures and video showing hotel staff at different levels right from Front desk to the Restaurant/ Banquet Manager. The quality of the food is so poor.

I would strongly recommend not to stay in such a Hotel which makes false promises and serves left over food of Banquet in the restaurant for in-house guests.

Praveen DESHWAL
+91 9435509123

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank PRAVEENDESHWAL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HAT-Management, Front Office Manager at Hotel Aurora Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Aurora Towers!!!

Thank you for sharing your reviews and feedback on Trip Advisor. I sincerely regret this experience of yours which is below our own Hotel standards. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We are genuinely disappointed to hear that you did not have the best of stay with us. This is certainly not the experience that we would like our guests to take back with them. please accept my sincere apologies for the same. Please treat this as an aberration and I'm certain you will give us another opportunity to showcase our improved services. Please do let me know when your next travel to Pune.
We hope you will stay with us again in the future and give us an opportunity to showcase our property with improved services.

We look forward to welcome you back.

Thanks & Warm Regards,

Ashley Gaikwad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2019

Good location at an intersection ..since one has the main shopping area on both sides of the road ...SGS MALL AND FAMOUS DORABJEE supermarket on one side on the MG ROAD loads of variety of shops.. in between the 2 ask for clover center
iys several shopping alleys in a building on 2 levels (2 min walk from hotel).
Since I arrived they did not have English channels FUNCTIONING thus no news nor English movies !! got bored 2 nights !!! ALSO NO INTERNET not even 10 mins .system was down due to rains so the staff told me at the receptions...
Swimming pool was very small and they had a dining area around it so no privacy as everyday people wil l lwalk around the pool with food /plates .
The Indian sweet shop "KARACHI MART" outside and adjacent to the hotel is a MUST VISIT!! DONT LEAVE iNDIA WITHOUT BUYING A FEW KILOS OF iNDIAN SWEETS FOR FAMILY AND FRIENDS.. they allow you to try /taste and many r not too "sweet".

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yellowsubmarine117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HAT-Management, Front Office Manager at Hotel Aurora Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Aurora Towers!!!

Thank you for sharing your reviews and feedback on Trip Advisor. I sincerely regret this experience of yours which is below our own Hotel standards. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We are genuinely disappointed to hear that you did not have the best of stay with us. This is certainly not the experience that we would like our guests to take back with them. please accept my sincere apologies for the same. Please treat this as an aberration and I'm certain you will give us another opportunity to showcase our improved services. Please do let me know when your next travel to Pune.

We hope you will stay with us again in the future and give us an opportunity to showcase our property with improved services.

We look forward to welcome you back.

Thanks & Warm Regards,

Ashley Gaikwad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2019

located away from the hustle and bustle of the main city ..the rooms are starting from 6th floor above ensuring a wonderful view..the staff is courteous and hospitable. Food is good. Worth trying out.. book through their official site for best prices

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Asmi_27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HAT-Management, Front Office Manager at Hotel Aurora Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2019


Dear Ms. Asmita,

Greetings from Hotel Aurora Towers!!!

Thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. Your appreciation has been shared with the entire team and they are extremely grateful & motivated. Thank you for the encouragement and valuable feedback.

We look forward to welcome you back.

Thanks & Warm Regards,

Ashley Gaikwad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews