We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
Expedia
ZenHotels.com
Snaptravel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveller rating
82
112
49
16
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
82
112
49
16
22
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 281 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2019

Overwhelming stay.
Rooms were neat and clean. bathroom kit was there in the bathroom. Excellent service...hotel staff was really polite. Food was very delicious. Location of this hotel is really nice it was very close to the market.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Anonymoususer01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HAT-Management, Front Office Manager at Hotel Aurora Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2019

Dear Mr. Manchanda,

Greetings from Hotel Aurora Towers!!!

Thank you for sparing the time to post your reviews on Trip Advisor. Your appreciative comments about our hospitality, service and food has been received with much gratitude by the entire team. Your appreciation has been shared with the entire team and they are extremely grateful & motivated. Thank you for the encouragement and valuable feedback.

We look forward to welcome you back.

Thanks & Warm Regards,

Ashley Gaikwad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2019

Here for two days for work. Great hotel. Rooftop pool was a big bonus and the rooms were very nice. But the location was perfect for being in Pune.
Breakfast isn't amazing, but there is a choice.
Best part of the hotel was the hotel bar. Cosy and very good value.
Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jayjaypearson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HAT-Management, Front Office Manager at Hotel Aurora Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2019

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Aurora Towers!!!

Thank you for taking the time to post this valuable feedback on Trip Advisor. Your appreciative comments has been received with much gratitude by the entire team. Your overall appreciation has been shared with the entire team and they are extremely grateful & motivated. Thank you for the encouragement and valuable feedback.

We look forward to welcome you back.

Thanks & Warm Regards,

Ashley Gaikwad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2019 via mobile

Hi checked in HAT on 31 st March. ..enjoyed ..helpful staff at the restaurant and front desk .Rebooking with family for 17th May. ..hope to receive the same warmth and wonderful service. See u soon guys

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank fals76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HAT-Management, Front Office Manager at Hotel Aurora Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2019

Dear Ms. Falguni,

Greetings from Hotel Aurora Towers!!!

Thank you for taking the time to post this valuable feedback on Trip Advisor. Your appreciative comments about our hospitality and service has been received with much gratitude by the entire team. Your appreciation has been shared with the entire team of front office and they are extremely grateful & motivated. Thank you for the encouragement and valuable feedback.

We look forward to welcome you back.

Thanks & Warm Regards,

Ashley Gaikwad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2019 via mobile

This follows from my earlier experiences. I’m often in this part of the world and stay either at KP or in Camp. In camp Hotel Aurora Towers being the usual. The place seems to have been spruced up a lot since my last visit. Nothing new but needed maintenance is done. Things are clean and fresh. Service has improved. So yes probably stay here is a good option again.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank VineshPikale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HAT-Management, Front Office Manager at Hotel Aurora Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2019

Dear Mr. Pikale,

Greetings from Hotel Aurora Towers!!!

Thank you for taking the time to post this valuable feedback on Trip Advisor. We are happy to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. Thank you for the encouragement and valuable feedback.
We look forward to welcome you back..

Thanks & Warm Regards,

Ashley Gaikwad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2019

professional staff and a very accessible location. the staff at the restaurant was exceptional. so was the food. the hotel is at a location where the shopping centers and street food joints are close by. I had a first time experience of taking an auto from an adjacent auto stand to the airport in the wee hours of morning.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PANDYADILIP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HAT-Management, Front Office Manager at Hotel Aurora Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2019

Dear Mr. Pandya,

Greetings from Hotel Aurora Towers!!!

Thank you for staying with us and for sparing the time to share your review on Trip Advisor. It gives me immense pleasure to know that you had a wonderful stay and liked our hospitality. Your appreciative comments about our location, services and professional staff have been received with much gratitude by the entire team. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback.

We look forward to welcome you back at Hotel Aurora Towers.

Thanks & Warm Regards,

Ashley Gaikwad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews