We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Marvelous Birthday cake, one can wish for”
Review of Daily Treats

Daily Treats
Ranked #1 of 99 Coffee & Tea in Pune
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Daily Treats is a one-stop destination for gourmet delicatessen items such as home-made salads, and made-to-order sandwiches and an equally alluring selection of cakes, breads, decorative pastries and cookies, all specially-packaged. Take them with you or relax in the cozy deli while you recharge with a wide selection of fresh, top-quality hot and cold beverages. Experience the eclectic mix of pick up and go items from the Deli shop.
Restaurant details
Description: Daily Treats is a one-stop destination for gourmet delicatessen items such as home-made salads, and made-to-order sandwiches and an equally alluring selection of cakes, breads, decorative pastries and cookies, all specially-packaged. Take them with you or relax in the cozy deli while you recharge with a wide selection of fresh, top-quality hot and cold beverages. Experience the eclectic mix of pick up and go items from the Deli shop.
Reviewed 7 November 2016

We went to order a Birthday Cake to the bakery of this Daily Treat, of Westin, Pune.
their Chef Ms. Rehana, guided us for the best Cake we can have. And when we received the Birthday Cake, we were thrilled to see it. Thank you Lady.

Even at the Party all the guests were delighted to see the cake and enjoyed a lot.

many thanks.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SidharathaR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nishantagarwal16, General Manager at Daily Treats, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kinds words of appreciation for Daily Treats on this forum.

We are pleased to note that we have exceeded your expectations.

Looking forward to more opportunities to be of service.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (101)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 101 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

Best cake ever... My daughters favourite frozen cake just as real as she washes the movie..she loved it..with her special demand rainbow colour inside..wouldnt have been possible without Chef Rehana. Big thank you.

Thank Mansi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nishantagarwal16, General Manager at Daily Treats, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review.

We are delighted and motivated by your positive comments.

Looking forward to more opportunities to be of service.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2016

From the time Chef Rehana has taken over as a Pastry chef, did a complete makeover of this place. Cheesecake is simply yum (pic attached).
Staff was cordial and polite. Nice ambiance for meetings and most important have great food.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Satinder_Panesar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nishantagarwal16, General Manager at Daily Treats, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review.

We are delighted to note that you enjoyed your time at Daily Treats.

Chef Rehana is delighted and motivated by your positive comments.

Looking forward to more opportunities to be of service.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2016 via mobile

This restuarent is very nice and services are very good. Food quality is very good. Staff are working helpful and friendly too. Good cleaning .

Thank Sonal P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nishantagarwal16, General Manager at Daily Treats, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review.

Positive feedback such as yours, motivates our team to give their best.

We look forward to more opportunities to surprise and delight you.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016

If one is looking out for an exclusive cake, this is the place to go. We had the privilege of getting the best birthday cake ever. Chef Rehana at Westin really made it special with beautiful design work over the cake. We had the Barbie cake with exact outfit (based on photo of dress). Be it the look, presentation and taste, it was a marvelous cake. Needless to say there is no limitations to possibilities on what can be done on a cake, if it is from Westin. Suggest to definitely try out the options.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AnupK266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Daily Treats also viewed

Pune, Pune District
Pune, Pune District
 
Pune, Pune District
Pune, Pune District
 

Been to Daily Treats? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing