We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Courtyard
US$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.comUS$59
Trip.com
Snaptravel
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,528)
Filter reviews
2,528 results
Traveller rating
2,360
152
9
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,360
152
9
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews momo cafe courtyard marriott special thanks outer ring road chef rahul pastry chef excellent service the executive lounge business trip guest relations great experience great hospitality taking care the entire staff special mention home away from home buffet spread
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 2,528 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

it was a really good experience. All the staff was really cooperative and helpful specially Mr. Divyansh is one who was available all the time and we did not have to wait for any services, he was always there to help.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Payal_0987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pranay Verdia, General Manager at Courtyard Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear Payal,

Thank you for taking the time out to share your feedback. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I am proud to be part of a young and energetic team that genuinely cares about guest experiences that make a difference. Your kind words of appreciation have been shared with all the team members.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Stay safe and take care.

Regards,

Pranay Verdia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Staying for 9 days in total it’s just an average experience not the typical Marriott feel. I need to thank dulee for her exceptional service. She took really good care of my stay. I’m giving a 3 at least because of the house keeping staff. Being a Marriott Bonvoy platinum elite doesn’t make any addition to the experience. It’s plain.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank visreys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pranay Verdia, General Manager at Courtyard Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. While I am pleased to know that Dulee and the Housekeeping team were able to fulfil your expectations, it’s unfortunate that you were not impressed by your overall stay experience. It is our constant endeavor to personalize experiences and go the extra mile for all our members. Your feedback has been shared with the concerned department heads for immediate necessary action. I request you to treat this as an isolated case and look forward to the opportunity to change your impression of our hotel and its services whenever you are traveling back to Bengaluru.

Stay safe and take care.

Regards,

Pranay Verdia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hay it's awesome experience with the House Keeping guys

In the pandemic situation team is doing fantastic job.

Want to special thanks DULEE the cleaning staff.

PRASHANT And FAHAD you always take care and ask the needs.

Good Job Guys

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank sunilkumarguru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pranay Verdia, General Manager at Courtyard Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sunil,

Thank you very much for taking the time out to share your feedback on TripAdvisor. I am truly pleased to know that you enjoyed the experience during your stay. At Courtyard by Marriott, we are committed in providing the highest levels of hygiene and cleanliness in order to curate safe and memorable experiences for all our guests. Rest assured that your kind words of appreciation have been shared with all the team members.

Do visit our social media channels for recent activities and updates.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,

Pranay Verdia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is the best place to stay in Banglore. Crazy place and well maintained rooms , food is also delicious. Friendly staff. I would highly recommend this place to stay.

Further, I would like to thank few of your staff in person through you for their sincere, dedicated and constant efforts for always extending the help in most professional manner making the hospitality fraternity proud
1. Monica
2.Divyansh
3.dulee

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Kishor k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pranay Verdia, General Manager at Courtyard Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Kishor,

Thank you for taking the time out to share your feedback about your recent stay. I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience at our hotel. I am proud to be part of a young and energetic team that genuinely cares about guest experiences that make a difference. Your kind words of appreciation have been shared with Monica, Divyansh and Dulee.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Stay safe and take care.

Regards,

Pranay Verdia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our stay here was perfectly organized and flawless
We couldn't find any mistakes in services and amenities provided to us
I would like to thank Divyansh Nigam for his excellent services, coordination and managing abilities
Overall I would like to rate -
Food 3/5
Cleanliness 5/5
Services 5/5
Ambiance 5/5
Staff 5/5

Room tip: Pet friendly High speed WiFi network
Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Navigator07092032451
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pranay Verdia, General Manager at Courtyard Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time out to share your feedback on TripAdvisor. I am truly pleased to know that you enjoyed the experience during your stay. At Courtyard by Marriott, we are committed in providing the highest levels of hygiene and cleanliness in order to curate safe and memorable experiences for all our guests. Rest assured that your kind words of appreciation have been shared with all the team members.

Do visit our social media channels for recent activities and updates.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,

Pranay Verdia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews