We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$53
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Courtyard
US$53
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
Booking.com
Trip.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,591)
Filter reviews
2,591 results
Traveller rating
2,421
154
9
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,421
154
9
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews momo cafe courtyard marriott special thanks outer ring road chef rahul pastry chef excellent service the executive lounge business trip guest relations great experience great hospitality taking care the entire staff special mention home away from home buffet spread
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 2,591 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2021

The behavior of the staff was sweet, friendly, and welcoming. It was one of the great experience with the hotel. One of the staff named, "Divyansh" was very quick and professional in delivering all the requirements. Talking about food, it's as amazing as their hospitality.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vaish_1996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pranay Verdia, General Manager at Courtyard Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out to share your feedback about your recent stay. I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience at our hotel. I am proud to be part of a young and energetic team that genuinely cares about guest experiences that make a difference. Your kind words of appreciation have been shared with Divyansh and team.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Stay safe and take care.

Regards,

Pranay Verdia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2021 via mobile

Im staying from 20 days

Thanks to dulee and also prasant for the special care.Hospitality,cleanliness is great.

Hotel staffs are also amazing and always ready to support

Divyansh thanks for your quick support

Chef Santosh sweet gesture - many thanks

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Hemanth0319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pranay Verdia, General Manager at Courtyard Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2021

Dear Hemanth,

Thank you for taking the time out to share your feedback about your recent stay. I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience at our hotel. I am proud to be part of a young and energetic team that genuinely cares about guest experiences that make a difference. Your kind words of appreciation have been shared with all the team members.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Stay safe and take care.

Regards,

Pranay Verdia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2021 via mobile

The whole duration of our stay was very comfortable and memorable.
It was very different but good experience to stay with you guys during the period of lockdown.
My wholehearted thanks and congratulations to your entire team for making our stay a memorable one.
Kudos to team Marriott.
Further, I would like to thank few of your staff in person through you for their sincere, dedicated and constant efforts for always extending the help in most professional manner making the hospitality fraternity proud . The list goes as follows:
1. Mr Jahangir (in room dining)- always provided the apt food required to counter the exhaustion due to office works and ramazan. He is very presentable and helps without fail. He is upright and thorough professional.

2. Mr Soumen (catering staff)
3. Mr Sree Ram(Bartender) service with smile and have plethora list of drinks to offer
4. Miss Dulie (housekeeping staff) - She is a good soul who made all her efforts to keep the rooms tidy after my 2 years old kid doesn't leave a single thing at its place.

Believe me guys the amount efforts these people have put in to accommodate all the needs even during the pandemic situation is commendable and every day there was something new to look forward to
Thanks a ton to the team for making the stay a memorable one and looking forward to visit again.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Safeez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pranay Verdia, General Manager at Courtyard Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time out to share your feedback on TripAdvisor. I am truly delighted to know that you enjoyed the experience during your stay. At Courtyard by Marriott, we are committed in providing the highest levels of hygiene and cleanliness in order to curate safe and memorable experiences for all our guests. Rest assured that your kind words of appreciation have been shared with all the team members.

Do visit our social media channels for recent activities and updates.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,

Pranay Verdia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2021 via mobile

I happened to stay at this property for a good period of 1 month and trust me it has been a great experience throughout. With multiple covid restrictions still at lot was put in by the hotel staff to keep our stay comfortable. Starting from front desk kunwar and customer relation manager priyanka rawat. Chef santosh and ramzan made sure our food requirements are taken care of upto minutest details. The engine of the food and bev. deptt were the serving staff comprises of Ojass, kailash, sriram to name a few who were absolutely flawless and ensured round the clock availability of lip smacking food and drinks . Led by vineet they were the actual workhorses who made our stay memorable. The housekeeping staff Dulee had our rooms in inspection standards for out stay and laid full emphasis on cleaniness in this environment. Overall everyone from the security staff to the cooks everyone had all ears for our requirements and ensured that it was a wonderful stay worth remembering. Again kudos to the team , keep raising the bar.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Tourist37173392626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pranay Verdia, General Manager at Courtyard Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time out to share your feedback on TripAdvisor. I am truly pleased to know that you enjoyed the experience during your stay. At Courtyard by Marriott, we are committed in providing the highest levels of hygiene and cleanliness in order to curate safe and memorable experiences for all our guests. Rest assured that your kind words of appreciation have been shared with all the team members.

Do visit our social media channels for recent activities and updates.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,

Pranay Verdia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2021

Good day, I had to stay in a hotel for a period of 1 month. I searched through many hotels in the vicinity and finally locked on to Courtyard by Marriott after getting a good deal. In these challenging times when the hotel industry is struggling due to very less number of guests, I must say that I couldn't have been more happy. Talk about any department: be it the Housekeeping, Food and Beverages, Front Desk or Security; everybody cooperated and went out of their way to ensure that all my requirements were met. Special thanks to Priyanka Rawat who got all the teams together for all small issues. Wonderful conversations over the period of time with all the staff members. Chef Santosh, Chief chef Sajid and Ramzan who made sure that we got what we wanted and also gave a few surprises in between. Among the serving staff-Ojas, Jahangir, Sreeram, Animesh Pandey, Supu, Brajmohan,Vineet, and Dheeraj and many more who made the dining experience worth remembering. Divyansh Monica, Chitragupt, Kuwar and Souvik on the front desk who made sure all Minor and some major issues were addressed well in time. The housekeeping team did a fantastic job in maintaining the room to impeccable standards. Last but not the least special thanks to Mr. Subhakanta Nayak from the security team.

Good rooms, restaurants and food. Superb staff to top it all. Had a wonderful stay, could not have asked for better. It was a homely feeling.

Thank you for a wonderful experience. Hope to stay here soon again.

Manoj Yadav

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank manojflyboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pranay Verdia, General Manager at Courtyard Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2021

Dear Manoj,

Thank you very much for taking the time out to share your feedback on TripAdvisor. I am truly pleased to know that you enjoyed the experience during your stay. At Courtyard by Marriott, we are committed in providing the highest levels of hygiene and cleanliness in order to curate safe and memorable experiences for all our guests. Rest assured that your kind words of appreciation have been shared with all the team members.

Do visit our social media channels for recent activities and updates.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,

Pranay Verdia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews