We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,373)
Filter reviews
2,375 results
Traveller rating
1,816
374
101
48
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,816
374
101
48
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue ginger masala klub vietnamese restaurant blue bar heritage walk mynt restaurant heritage tour lush greenery jiva spa beautiful property busy city the heart of the city club room garden city modern amenities coffee shop duty manager
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 2,375 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2021 via mobile

The Taj remains head over shoulders over any other hotel chain. And thats because of its people: Upsana, Venkatesh, R Mohan, S Mohan and Sweta. Everyone of them made us feel speacial and taken care off.

Date of stay: February 2021
Thank 585devd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Somnath Mukherjee, General Manager at Taj West End, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2021

Dear 585devd,

Thank You very much for choosing Taj West End, Bengaluru and taking time to share your experiences.

We are sincerely delighted that you found our hospitality par excellence. It is feedback from valued guests like you that motivates us to strive for excellence.

My Team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again.

Kindest regards,

Somnath Mukherjee
Area Director - Karnataka &
General Manager - Taj West End

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021 via mobile

Mr.Rajan was very helpful and very professional.Mr.Manjunath the chef ensured that the food was made with utmost taste and hygiene.
I thank both of them for their timely help and support.The experience was wonderful.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank CHAITANYATV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Somnath Mukherjee, General Manager at Taj West End, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2021

Dear ChaitanyaTV,

Thank You very much for choosing Taj West End, Bengaluru and taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor.

Your acknowledgement about our food, services and the team members is truly appreciated. Your generous praise of our team will encourage them to create more and more memorable moments for our guests.

My Team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again.

Kindest regards,

Somnath Mukherjee
Area Director - Karnataka &
General Manager - Taj West End

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021 via mobile

Great stay in a newly upgraded suite...luxurious indeed with the greean n d Turkeys...fantastic hospitality...thank u very much Venky, Upasana, Mohan, Kartik n Sweta n d staff at d reception!! U made it very memorable!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 279santosht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Somnath Mukherjee, General Manager at Taj West End, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2021

Dear 279santosht,

Thank You very much for choosing to stay at Taj West End, Bengaluru and taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor.

Your compliments and appreciation of our services indicate that we have succeeded in delivering a good balance of comfort, luxury and efficiency to you during your stay and I am delighted to note that you found all aspects of your stay satisfactory. Your generous praise of our team will encourage them to create more and more memorable moments for our guests.

My Team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again.

Kindest regards,

Somnath Mukherjee
Area Director - Karnataka &
General Manager - Taj West End

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021 via mobile

Awesome experience Nice hospitality excellent Ambience with live music Must visit for any occasions. Very much impressed by great sevice of Upasana and would recommend to try mocktails and cocktails customized by Ramachandran

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 432premn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Somnath Mukherjee, General Manager at Taj West End, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2021

Dear 432premn,

Thank You very much for choosing to stay at Taj West End, Bengaluru and taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor.com.

It was our pleasure to have you stay with us and happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our hospitality. I have shared your appreciation with the team for their personalized customer service as comments like yours are our ultimate reward.

We immensely value your patronage and look forward to your continued support.

Kindest regards,

Somnath Mukherjee
Area Director - Karnataka &
General Manager - Taj West End

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2021 via mobile

It was a wonderful experience sitting in the open and enjoying the late winter/ early spring afternoon. We had the Vegetarian Tasting menu. The highlight amongst the starters was Dahi kabab with onions and water chestnut. On the main course we really enjoyed the Varqi paratha with a variety of curries. The paneer with pickled shallots was really wonderful. The tamarind/ beetroot sorbet did a gret job cleaning our palette before the main course. Chef Dipankar spent times describing his creations and made our afternoon.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ravin282
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Somnath Mukherjee, General Manager at Taj West End, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2021

Dear Ravin282,

Thank You very much for choosing Taj West End, Bengaluru and taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor.com.

We are sincerely delighted that you found our hospitality par excellence. It is feedback from valued guests like you that motivates us to strive for excellence.

We immensely value your patronage and look forward to your continued support.

Kindest regards,

Somnath Mukherjee
Area Director - Karnataka &
General Manager - Taj West End

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews