We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$35
US$34
View deal
SAVE US$1
Free cancellation until 25/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
US$35
US$34
View deal
SAVE US$1
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
111
52
14
3
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
111
52
14
3
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 189 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2019

Had a comfortable stay. Room was good and spacious and fine. Staff were friendly and helpful. Food was good and enjoyed it with lots of local cuisine. Price is reasonable. Overall ambience was great and calm.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reubenranjanfern2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2019

Great place to stay in Leh. Big airy rooms with responsive staff. Walking distance to the great dining spots in Leh. The travel and ILP organisers are easily accessible. Leh main market with its quaint side streets is a easy walk away. Great views of Stok Kangri from the rooftop.

Room tip: The rooms on the rooftop
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Navtejmatharu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2019 via mobile

Perfect place even after several visits.
So friendly and helpful staff.
The dinning room has been renovated, very nice and pleasant.
Highly recommandable address.
The rooms are not all the same, so every time is nice experience.
Vef good location in Leh,near to the market and the centre of the town.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Seaside42728028527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2019 via mobile

We stayed numerable times over 5 years - i cannot recommend L enough - location , great rooms , amazing roof terrace , staff led by mighty Raquesh on front desk , room service , hot long shower, - they just take care of you at 3200m !!!! Great value - remember this is Leh roof of Himalayas so except a few crinkles

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JRAI_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2019 via mobile

Hospitality is best All the staff from front desk to kitchen are very cordial and helpful, rooms are clean and bathromm is good The kitchen is really good, we enjoyed the food.
Our room was well maintained even when we did not come back from Kargil or Hunder etc They gave us packed breakfast when we left early anyday.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank AjitN110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews