We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.comUS$89
TripadvisorUS$89
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (597)
Filter reviews
597 results
Traveller rating
541
51
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
541
51
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 597 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2019 via mobile

our experience was amazing... stayed there for 7days... they treat you like family and guide you in the best way possible..gurnam ji even helped us in planning our trip and suggesting how to deal with AMS at high altitude.. drivers were very cooperative and helpful..kitchen staff was amazing.. food was very tasty.. overall memorable trip

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank NimeshT32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2019

Gomang Boutique Hotel is probably one of the best hotels in Leh. Rooms are spacious and clean with all the facilities one could expect. Beds were comfortable, breakfast was good and staff always ready to help. It's quite expensive but we didn't regret our choice.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank karogostkowska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2019

We felt completely at home throughout our stay. The staff was extremely kind and always willing to help you, the beds were comfortable, the organized trips exceeded our expectations and the location was very nice, a close walk away from the main Leh attractions. We would definitely recommend it!

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank 13VMP13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2019

Gomang Boutique Hotel is one of a kind hotel in Leh.

Unlike other hotels in Leh, which provide just basic stay facilities, this has all the luxuries that you can ask for once you're back from your tiring trip to the attractions in Ladakh.

The lobbies and the room interiors are very tastefully designed and have all modern facilities like Room Heater, Tea maker, Coffee maker, Milk boiler etc. Hot water supply is available 24 Hrs a day, which you don't find in 99% of hotels in Leh.

Location wise, it's close to the city centre, yet not too close to be disturbed by the crowds in the market.

The owner Gurnaam Singh personally takes care of the operations and also keeps interacting with the guests to guide them in case they need any help. He also
keeps getting updates while the guests are on the way to places like Nubra/Pangong etc. when he arranges customized itineraries to these places to make sure they're taken care of.

The restaurant food is amazing and I found it to be nominally priced too. They've an array of dishes to suit foreigners and Indians alike and they're freshly prepared.

Mukund and Basant and very well mannered and take good care of the little details that feels the guests at home.

Overall an excellent experience. Would definitely recommend to anyone planning to stay in Leh.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank smt100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2019 via mobile

It was my second stay in this hotel and I have to say that I can’t hardly imagine a better place to stay. Not just the hotel itself is beautiful, perfectly located in a calm area close to the centre of Leh but also the staff and especially Mr. Gurnam Singh, the owner make the difference. His advice, the help planning the visit of the surroundings and in general all the time he devoted to make us enjoy our time in Ladakh to the full made again our visit unforgettable. I hope to return soon, THANK YOU!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank pirulo72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews