We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia
US$160
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/06/21
Agoda.com
US$160
US$116
View deal
SAVE US$44
Booking.comUS$150
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
118
59
14
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
118
59
14
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor swimming pool highly recommend this property heated rooms luxurious stay great hospitality clean hotel made us feel at home snow clad mountains new wing staff members are leh airport close to the airport room service is food quality warm water gm gymnasium
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2021

We stayed 3 nights at this place. Fantastic place- very close to the airport and Leh Market. Very helpful staff and very luxurious property.
Rooms were nice and big as large as a main hall of any house. Staff was very courteous and helpful all the time.
View was fantastic and food is very good ; Dinner spread is very decent but the breakfast can be improved a bit but is highly manageable.
I would surely recommend and would go there again anytime!!!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gokul_76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021 via mobile

Really clean hotel located in the heart of Leh. The staff is really friendly and helpful . Housekeeping and room service is done very quickly and efficiently . The hotel is very well maintained. Food is also very tasty.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rajivnunna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2021 via mobile

Stay was amazing, location was great, food was awesome, the only thing that was disappointing was the heated room. Visiting in winters, we expected it would be warmer for most of the time, but they only used the heater from 6pm to 11pm, and after that the room was mostly cold, specially if the outside temperature was at -9 to -12..
Other than this, everything was good.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank sidharth_design
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2020

My stay at Zen was beyond incredible. I can’t put into words how impressed I was with the staff, the service and the hotel. I’m so so glad i chose zen and would recommend it to anyone and everyone looking for a comfortable yet unforgettable experience.
The food is incredible, all basic amenities like heater, warm water etc are readily available. A special thanks to the staff and members of the Zen.. Mr Thakur,Mr Thinlays, Kunzes, Rigzin, Sahil and everyone i have not named , I'm very grateful to you all...The way you made us feel at home nd the way you helped us for my mother’s birthday will always be etched in my memory...thank you all for a wonderful experience and a delightful service.
Karishma

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank karishma67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2020 via mobile

If you are going with family , and wish privacy you must try The Zen Ladakh. They have independent cottages.. twin cottages for two families.. Moreover they gave swimming pools, gymnasium and all other facilities. For meeting they have one dedicated floor.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AlokK546
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews