We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (497)
Filter reviews
497 results
Traveller rating
262
145
40
17
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
262
145
40
17
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews manager bashir centrepoint hotel the hotel staff visit kashmir budget hotel booked this hotel family trip heaven on earth great hospitality delicious food pleasant stay his team family members wahid airport driver tourists
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 497 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

Hotel Centre Point has felt welcoming and wholesome from the moment we entered through its doors. The staff and room service was apt and efficient. Food was one of our favourite things to look forward during our visit and was REALLY delicious. Our trip was organised by Nilofar madam and there were almost no bumps during our stay. We are really content with the service provided and our overall stay.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank rahuljogdand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riyaz K, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Centre Point, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018


Thanks Rahul

Regards
Neelofar jan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed 1 day and it was very awesome stay with well proffesional staff and good hospitality.food was also delicious and the room service was also amazing.
I would recommend with family and friends.i would give hotel 5 star rating.
The best thing is that u wud get all arrangement for site seeing etc from hotel itself.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jimmy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riyaz K, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Centre Point, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

thanks a lot

Regards

Neelofar jan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

Spent one night at Centre Point Srinagar.. it’s a simple homely place , A Budget hotel with a good location. The warmth of the entire staff makes up for the lack of luxury there. With special mention of Neelofar and Javed who looked after us really well. It’s a great & safe place for women travellers too!!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank NishiC20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riyaz K, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Centre Point, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018
Google Translation

thanks

regards

Neelofar jan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

Mind blowing view, Amazing food to taste (Mutton rogan josh) ,very good hospitality, neat and clean rooms ,good place to visit . Amazing early morning view .

Would like to visit again .

Thank you
Karan Bhandari

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank karanb629
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riyaz K, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Centre Point, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018
Google Translation

Thanks

Regards
Neelofar jan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

Awesome place and wow hotel. Booked by Govan Travels - Really thankful to them for booking us in this hotel which had amazing services. Hotel was very neat and clean and staff was very cooperative. Quality of food was excellent. My family enjoyed a lot staying there

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank navnitikapoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riyaz K, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Centre Point, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Thanks

Reagards
Neelofar jan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews