We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveller rating
189
14
7
0
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
189
14
7
0
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstaff servicewide parking areanice furnituregreat experiencerooms are big and cleanbusiness tripnice mountain viewamazing tripfood qualitylast monthroom servicefantastic staynice personbuffet breakfast and dinnerawesome placetwo nightsthree days
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 220 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We have visited this hotel from 6th to 11th may 2018.. The Out Town is very good property to stay for a couple.. Rooms are very good in facilities.. Room. Services are very good.. Staff is also very cooperative.. Food is very hygienic and very good in test... Everything was done on time.. Staff was prompt and happy.always ready to help... All good

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank saifanju009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

best place to stay in manali pocket friendly hotel. hotel located at perfect location and have a big parking place. rooms are big and clean well decorated. foods are tasty we enjoy every byte. overoll best hotel well maintaind

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank rohanfk098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just fallen for their love i never expect this from them a very good hospitality nice room service and all i visted wuth my frnd of 18members and i was there for 5 dys we njoyd alot there food is very good and everything is nice

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank sachin k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Visited this hotel with my parents and rooms are located at very steep height rooms are good but food is pretty bad to say avoid this I am still in hotel but can’t do anything as already paid

Booked this through a booking agent

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank mukesh j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Really njoyed alott i visted there with 12 of my family member really we njoyd alot there and hospitality is very nice and staff response is impressive i didnt expect this from them really a very good hotel to visit just impressed with it

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Prakshitha N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S D C, General Manager at Out Town, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest
I am so thankful to you for preferring your stay at Hotel Out Town Manali during your holiday vacations recently and sharing your experiences with compliments on Tripadvisor.in. We are so happy and delighted to know that you have had a memorable stay with us. Also you enjoyed the services and atmosphere of our property. To me and my entire team it feels so heartwarming to read your feedback. It’s about reconfirming that our efforts are well recognized by our esteemed guests. The entire out town team joins me for Thanking You for your kind and generous feedback about the facilities and services experienced by you while staying with us at hotel.
The management team at Hotel Out Town felt very motivated and encouraged by your feedback regarding the hotel and services enjoyed by you..
We hope that Out Town remains your preferred choice of hotel in the days to come with your family, friends and company.
I look forward to welcome you again here at Hotel Out Town.

With all the Best Regards,
Management - Hotel Out Town Manali !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews