We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Gr8 place for entertainment

When it's a lot nd of monopoly for a cinema brand you can do whatever you want. People will have to... read more

Reviewed 25 November 2018
foodmaniacs
,
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
via mobile
Okay

The regular cinema experience pretty much what you'd expect from PVR... It's just like the other... read more

Reviewed 23 June 2018
michael_666_michael
,
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
via mobile
Read all 44 reviews
  
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
15
18
8
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
18
8
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sound quality picture quality movie popcorns effect
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018

As everyone knows about PVR cinemas, this gives you the another level of experience. With their some extra level of feasibility.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank amitkumar_bec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

its sound effect was very good and the bass was very good i like to be there with father and mother and my small brother

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank ChaitainyaP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

I am regularly visiting Pvr cinemas just because the experience is always matter to me and movie experience with sound quality picture quality I cannot compromise

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank khanwasim2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

At VR mall Bengaluru, it is an experience. Must visit. Order'd cappuccino, sandwich and dimsum excellent presentation and serving style. Bill came to 800/- for food. It worth it, sandwich was really filling. Blankets for some reason had a perfume smell which smelled bad. Hope they check on that. Rest awesommnesss. Going for more movies now. This can be a nice birthday or anniversary gift to my friends just thinking:))

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Smriti T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017

Movie watching experience should be with PVR. It has got some of the best Screen and the sound system.

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank amitkumar_bec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews