We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Dream61315826547

Excellent

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 12 Jun 2024
Very nice hotel and hotel banquet is amazing 👏🏻 room is very conformable and my staying is very nice and all staff is very humble & RESTAURANT STAFF IS CORPORATE SPECIAL MS SUJATA AND SHIVAM IS ALWAYS SMAIL FAC IS VERY NICE THANKS FOR GINGER HOTEL
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ginger Delight Specialist, Marketing at Ginger Surat City Center, responded to this review
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the review.
Your feedback motivates us to do better.
We value your patronage and sincerely
await the opportunity to welcome you again to Ginger Hotels.

Regards,

Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
0.6 km from Ginger Surat City Center
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
5.5 km from Ginger Surat City Center
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
4.9 km from Ginger Surat City Center
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
5.9 km from Ginger Surat City Center
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Marriott
    HK$728
  • Expedia
  • Hotels.com
5.9 km from Ginger Surat City Center
Free parking
Pool
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
8.9 km from Ginger Surat City Center
Free Wifi
Free parking
Executive room offers an elegant ambiance for business with complimentary
one packaged drinking water per day, refrigerator, 32" TV, wardrobe, writing
table, mirror for dressing, luggage rack, Daily Housekeeping, Best quality bath
toiletries with Fresh towels, clean linens, shampoo cum conditioner, Glycerin
bar soap, & Free secured Wi-Fi internet browsing.
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia
  • ZenHotels.com
0.4 km from Ginger Surat City Center
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Marriott
    HK$560
  • Expedia
11.5 km from Ginger Surat City Center
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Agoda.com
  • Trip.com
11.2 km from Ginger Surat City Center
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Surat
Reviews (789)
Filter reviews
789 results
Traveller rating
678
71
24
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
678
71
24
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews house keeping staff housekeeping staff excellent room service f b nice service hotel room is excellent hotel morning breakfast is front office room cleaning railway station nice room housekeeping department restaurant staff thank you so much pleasant stay take care
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 789 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2024

Banquet hall is superb and resturent food is very good and staff behaviour is soft and cool good management, cleaning is superb, staff name sujata, shivam, anjali, ggod perfomance, best experience this hotel, hotel management is powerfull _________________________________________________________________

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Flyer23043516367
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ginger Delight Specialist, Marketing at Ginger Surat City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback & words of appreciation for our food and overall services.
We at Ginger Hotels will continue to maintain our standards and efforts to enhance the overall experience of our valuable guests.
It was a great pleasure having you stay with us at Ginger Hotels and we look forward to your continued association with us.

Regards,

Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2024

The rooms were well maintained,neat and clean,staff were polite and presentable,lunch was very tasty and specially staff sujata in the restaurant was providing good service to customers..........................................Thanks

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Culture12070505627
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ginger Delight Specialist, Marketing at Ginger Surat City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We are glad to know that you appreciate the hotel rooms and services rendered by our associates. Thank you again for taking the time to write a review.
We value your patronage and sincerely await the opportunity to welcome you once again to Ginger Hotels.

Regards,

Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2024

The services are good especially Sujata at cafeteria, she serves really good.
There are some places for improvement, but overall it's okay for stay.
The room was clean & housekeeping staffs are nice. There is also hair dryer in bathroom, which was nice & to my surprise.

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Santosh Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ginger Delight Specialist, Marketing at Ginger Surat City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. It truly helps us serve you better.
We are glad to know that you appreciate the hotel rooms and services rendered by our associates.
We thank you once again for your kind words and look forward to your next visit to Ginger Hotels.

Regards,

Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2024 via mobile

Very excellent hotel room service is very nice good food and Indian zaiqa is very nice restaurant in new hotel is amenities and my staying is very nice and all staff is nice bihevior sujata anjali and sonu thank you for gingers hotel…………………..

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Priyanshu d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ginger Delight Specialist, Marketing at Ginger Surat City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback & words of appreciation for our food and overall services.
We at Ginger Hotels will continue to maintain our standards and efforts to enhance the overall experience of our valuable guests.
It was a great pleasure having you stay with us at Ginger Hotels and we look forward to your continued association with us.

Regards,

Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2024

Very excellent hotel and banquet halls name atriyam hall is amezing and very nice food very humble restaurant staff is very corporate special ms sujata Sonu Shivam nice bihevioer thanks for ginger surat city centre .................my staying is very wander full 🌝

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Trail02612598686
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ginger Delight Specialist, Marketing at Ginger Surat City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback.
As a valued guest, our team appreciates your feedback and is delighted to hear that you had a great stay. We take great pride in not only meeting your needs but also exceeding your expectations.
Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our services.
Thank you again for taking the time to write a review.
We value your patronage and sincerely await the opportunity to welcome you again to Ginger Hotels.

Regards,

Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews