We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Coastal12303567935

Nizamuddin has given very nice service and his smiling face and discipline is really liked me the most .Wishing him all

Review of Ginger Surat
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 29 May 2024
Nizamuddin has given very nice service and his smiling face and discipline is really liked me the most .Wishing him all the verybest in his service job .
Needs such a person who earn your love.as i come in this hotel for the first time as anofficial of GCA .
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ginger Delight Specialist, Owner at Ginger Surat, responded to this review
Responded 2 Jun 2024
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed the service provided during your stay at our hotel. Our team prides itself on providing excellent hospitality and exceptional service, so we're happy to know that we met your expectations.

Regards,

Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
  • Marriott
    HK$718
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
3.0 km from Ginger Surat
Free parking
Pool
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Marriott
    HK$560
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia
4.1 km from Ginger Surat
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
3.9 km from Ginger Surat
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
3.5 km from Ginger Surat
Free Wifi
Free parking
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Expedia
  • Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
8.9 km from Ginger Surat
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
8.8 km from Ginger Surat
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Agoda.com
  • Trip.com
2.4 km from Ginger Surat
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
    HK$630
  • Expedia
11.5 km from Ginger Surat
Free Wifi
Free parking
Executive room offers an elegant ambiance for business with complimentary
one packaged drinking water per day, refrigerator, 32" TV, wardrobe, writing
table, mirror for dressing, luggage rack, Daily Housekeeping, Best quality bath
toiletries with Fresh towels, clean linens, shampoo cum conditioner, Glycerin
bar soap, & Free secured Wi-Fi internet browsing.
Earn rewards for every stay
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
9.2 km from Ginger Surat
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Surat
Reviews (1,118)
Filter reviews
1,119 results
Traveller rating
732
207
99
38
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
732
207
99
38
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business trip morning breakfast is value for money food service room service excellent service nice breakfast clean rooms tasty food nice experience restaurant staff comfortable stay special thanks excellent stay great hospitality pearl tata
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 1,119 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2024

Experience was 5 star in this hotel. Their rooms are clean and tidy, their food is great, their restuarant staff is very helpful and supportive. They regularly clean the rooms. Special appreciation for Buddheswar who kept my room clean and made sure everything is kept handy. I stayed in Luxe room.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Freedom11757192302
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ginger Delight Specialist, Owner at Ginger Surat, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2024

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.
As a valued guest, we appreciate your inputs and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in meeting your demands and exceeding your expectations.
Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our services.
Thank you again for taking the time to write a review.
We sincerely await the opportunity to welcome you again to Ginger Hotels.

Regards,

Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2024

I am staying in ginger hotel chain this is my first time and my experience is good with the staffs behaviour and respond I am staying 13 th May to till 24 th May in these days I haven't face any problem from any services or food one thing .. food are really good some dishes are like homely
So my overall experience is Very good

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pawan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ginger Delight Specialist, Owner at Ginger Surat, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2024

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the review.
Your feedback motivates us to do better.
We value your patronage and sincerely
await the opportunity to welcome you again to Ginger Hotels.

Regards,

Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2024

Nizamuddin Nizamuddin vrvygoodserviceisverygood bathroom and washroom are very clean and ros also are clean services Nizamuddin vrvygoodserviceisverygood services with timing and behaviour also very good all things that he do for the coustom er is eith the good intention andhaveing

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Passport48765916217
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ginger Delight Specialist, Owner at Ginger Surat, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2024

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. It truly helps us serve you better.
We are glad to know that you appreciate the hotel rooms and services rendered by our associates.
We thank you once again for your kind words and look forward to your next visit to Ginger Hotels.

Regards,

Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2024 via mobile

I had stay for 2 days in ginger surat my restaurant ambience was very good with good service and good food mr srimanta and ms suraksha gave me exceptional service in breakfast ..I really enjoyed my stay and mr hemant was very helpful with inquires. Thankyou for great service

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 903virenderg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ginger Delight Specialist, Owner at Ginger Surat, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2024

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed the service provided during your stay at our hotel. Our team prides itself on providing excellent hospitality and exceptional service, so we're happy to know that we met your expectations.

Regards,

Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2024

Front office staff Ms. Somalisa & Ms. Panchali are very friendly and helpful
Also good breakfast Spread
The bed size is good and the pillows are fluffy which was requested prior to booking
Will look to have stay in near future as well, can also be recommended for solo stays and business stays

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Adventure32350238075
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ginger Delight Specialist, Owner at Ginger Surat, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2024

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the review.
Your feedback motivates us to do better.
We value your patronage and sincerely
await the opportunity to welcome you again to Ginger Hotels.

Regards,

Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews