We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Sohan
Trapaj, India

Rajhans Belliza Surat

Review of Jeel Elite Inn
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 Nov 2020
Rajhans Belliza is one of the top hotels in Surat. It offers the best facilities like a restaurant, a fitness center, a shared lounge and a garden.
This hotel has a balcony in every room. It offers a fully equipped private bathroom with shower and free toiletries.
Rajhans Belliza is about 3.1 km from Surat airport. If you want to find the exact location and pincode of Rajhans Belliza, then you can use <a href="http://https://getmypincode.com/">Zip Code Finder</a>
Date of stay: September 2020
Room Tip: Room on the Balcony side
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rajhans Belliza Managed By Jeel Elite Event Management PVT LTD, Owner at Jeel Elite Inn, responded to this review
Responded 19 Jul 2022
Thank you so much for your kind words, sohan78 . We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
HK$497
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    HK$425
  • Vio.com
    HK$318
  • Agoda.com
    HK$325
10.4 km from Jeel Elite Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$561
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    HK$561
  • Agoda.com
    HK$456
  • Expedia
    HK$561
2.7 km from Jeel Elite Inn
Free parking
Pool
HK$811
HK$687
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    HK$687
  • Marriott
    HK$687
  • Trip.com
    HK$811
9.6 km from Jeel Elite Inn
Free parking
Pool
HK$355
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    HK$345
  • Agoda.com
    HK$272
  • Trip.com
    HK$345
6.6 km from Jeel Elite Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$663
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    HK$597
  • Agoda.com
    HK$664
  • Expedia
    HK$597
9.9 km from Jeel Elite Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$421
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    HK$467
  • Agoda.com
    HK$303
  • Trip.com
    HK$467
15.3 km from Jeel Elite Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$288
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    HK$296
  • Trip.com
    HK$284
15.2 km from Jeel Elite Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
varisali
HK$421
HK$126
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    HK$421
  • Agoda.com
    HK$126
  • Expedia
    HK$314
14.8 km from Jeel Elite Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$505
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    HK$495
  • Trip.com
    HK$505
  • Agoda.com
    HK$505
17.7 km from Jeel Elite Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$355
Fully refundable
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
    HK$355
  • Agoda.com
    HK$355
  • Trip.com
    HK$355
15.5 km from Jeel Elite Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Surat
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
33
7
6
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
33
7
6
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable stay apartment rajdhani property india receptionist
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2020

Horrible place ! Will not recommend this place at all..worst servic,dirty toilets ,no aminities in the kitchen,rooms full of Ants .. booked through Air BnB.The owner of the flat we stayed in was very very rude. After reapeted complaints also we haven't got any response from Air BnB .. worst worst worst ...

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank 461965HEMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 December 2019

The property is with service Apartment, weekend homes, hotel all together. The property is having owned weekend flats inside and unsold flats are offered as service apartments. Th club house is used as restaurant. Good and different kind of concept and ambiance. Good experience but it is still away from hotel kind of experience.

Room tip: Basic stay experience at service apartments. Meets minimum expectations.
Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Bhargav54
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rajhans Belliza Managed By Jeel Elite Event Management PVT LTD, Owner at Jeel Elite Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words, Bhargav54 . We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2019 via mobile

I have visited Surat quite a few times Rajhans have always been my first choice.
They have a 1bhk and 2bhk apartment rooms as per your choice preference.

The place is made up in the best way with all the basic amenities. It is well designed and extremely comfortable for any kind of stay be it business or personal or family.

The staff is very helpful and kind. Services are quick and very hygienic.

I would recommend this place as your choice.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank pujamandavia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rajhans Belliza Managed By Jeel Elite Event Management PVT LTD, Owner at Jeel Elite Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2022

Thank you for choosing our property, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations . We look forward to welcoming you back to our property in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2019

We stayed at this place which was like a futuristic concentration camp. There were no outside views from the windows of the rooms due to it's circular design. Most of the services were unavailable. They did not have even free news channels on the TV and repeated reminders to our AirBnB hosts fell on deaf ears. It appeared to be a big con and I would suggest you give this one a miss.

Room tip: Please do not go in for this place
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank P R D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 November 2019

I visited Surat during early August this year. The room was perfect. First day AC was not working. I complained at it was repaired at the end of the day. than you for the quick service. I had to extend my staying and they upgraded my room. However, that particular day, the premises lost power and it was more than two hours to solve that. There was back up but that was not sufficient for AC and TV. So, you can understand the pain. The room service was pathetic. They have a restaurant in the hotel but food was delivered from the other building (I am not sure). The do not add the food bill to the room bill. So i had to pay it instantly which was unexpected to me. All the hotel add the food bill to the room bill which you can pay during the check out but they don't. Anyway it was so so experience.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sangeet B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews