We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
12
7
6
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
7
6
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2018

We were 4 adults and 1 kid staying for 3 nights. We had made an advance payment too. had informed the management beforehand the time of our arrival i.e 12 midnight. On arrival they showed us to our rooms & the room was very untidy to the extent that there were mud prints on the floor leading to the toilet and the toilet was fully soiled. Also the bed sheets were not changed. We asked for a change & was shown 2 other rooms & finally spent our night there. Morning breakfast was not served to us stating lack of staff. Had a horrible exerience overall.They were not at all prepared to receive us. we shifted hotel the very next day. i would give zero rating for our troubles.

Room Tip: Dont choose
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RiyaVarg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018

Over all experience was very good breakfast was very good location was a bit difficult to find treebo properties better than Oyo great customer service will surely choose treebo properties in near future

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ankitaki07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018

They don't change bed linen. Bathroom hygiene concern is also there. Stayed for 4 nights. Three days TV cable was not working. For every small things such towels you have to call them. During powercut they start genset very late in the evening. Only good thing is that bathroom is as Big as rooms.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank biranchiG08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

Room Tip: If you get room no. G-08 ask for a better room. Donot settle for less.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 January 2018

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HotelArastu, Manager at FabHotel Arastu Nampally, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews