We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (715)
Filter reviews
715 results
Traveller rating
380
216
72
18
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
380
216
72
18
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews collage restaurant business trip water bodies walk in closet the financial district business hotel beautiful property fitness center nice hotel breakfast buffet is very pleasant stay excellent service swimming pool short stay hotel is located front office staff hi tech city
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 715 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very good breakfast , lots of options and great service

Fitness center was very nice

The grounds are amazing , great to walk around and get fresh air

Staff was unbelievably supportive , they took care of all our needs

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyatt_Hyderabad, General Manager at Hyatt Hyderabad Gachibowli, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Michael,


Thank you for choosing to stay with us. The Hyatt Hyderabad Gachibowli is known for its resort like ambience and restful atmosphere right in the centre of the financial district of Hyderabad . It truly makes our day to know you appreciated our hotel and offerings and even more the passion our staff has for our guests

I and the entire team look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards

Roshan Rajpal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Amazing location, wonderful atmosphere, and very helpful staff. They made our stay so special. Staff was really friendly and they were trying to make sure you receive the best service. Restaurant service was superb and the quality of food in Collage All day dining was excellent. Special thanks to Mr. Indranil, the Resturant Manager to be very accommodating.

I had one of the best relaxation moment in a long time. Thanks to the Mr. Vishal! Ayurvedic package is highly recommendable.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dipika S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyatt_Hyderabad, General Manager at Hyatt Hyderabad Gachibowli, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Dipika,

Thank you for reviewing us !

It is our pleasure to know of your appreciation for the facilities we offer and off the entire staff . It is great to hear that you enjoyed the Collage and the treatments at Ananda Spa.

Vishal and Indranil are thrilled to be remembered by you and look forward to welcoming you back soon again.

Best Regards

Roshan Rajpal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I love that this hotel - although in the middle of HiTech - has an exotic feeling to it. It feels like you are on vacation when you get back from the office. The staff is amazing, helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank sandrapfeifer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyatt_Hyderabad, General Manager at Hyatt Hyderabad Gachibowli, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Sandra,

Thank you for reviewing us on Trip Advisor and for choosing to stay with us. The Hyatt Hyderabad Gachibowli is known for its resort like ambience and restful atmosphere . It truly makes our day to know you appreciated our hotel and offerings and even more the wonderful team we have .

We all look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards

Roshan Rajpal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed for two days in this hotel as had an official event. Here is my feedback.
1) check in was smooth
2) staff is nice
3) as it has a lot of trees around there are a lot of mosquitoes, especially in the lounge, coffee shop and dining areas.
4) food is very average and on the last day morning I had a puking feeling for the dinner before.
5) we had booked a meeting room for all day meeting. One batch of coffee served was really bad. The milk was spoilt and when we stirred the coffee the milk split like cheese/ paneer
6) one of my colleagues took some rasmalai to the room as it was Ganesh pooja the next day and she had to perform pooja in her room early morning. She informed us that the rasmali was also spoilt by early morning. So please be careful.

Overall not a good place to stay.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank BMahapatra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyatt_Hyderabad, General Manager at Hyatt Hyderabad Gachibowli, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback and for reviewing us on TripAdvisor!

Thank you for choosing the Hyatt Hyderabad Gachibowli for your event. It was entirely our pleasure to be host to you and to receive your feedback for our staff and the check in process.
As you are aware the hotel is spread on landscaped gardens over 6 acres of and as is know for its green cover and restful ambience . However this is also the reason for insects and mosquitos presence in open areas. Though we have repeated pest control schedules in place and daily fumigation , we do caution guests from using open areas after dark without use of repellent .

I have shared your feedback with regard to the food and milk that was served with our Executive Chef and though we have stringent quality checks in place , we shall certainly investigate the same. The Hyatt Hyderabad Gachibowli also has an excellent 24 hours In Room Dining facility and to ensure freshness of any item consumed (specially dairy products) it would certainly be recommended to use the same.

I do look forward to meeting with you personally the next time you stay with us and to show you the best that we can offer


Warm regards

Roshan Rajpal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Overall it was good. this time i was away to office and came back around 4:30pm & still the room was not cleaned by housekeeping and i have called them to get extra towels and bottle to replenish. I hope if they can address this.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank AbidS136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyatt_Hyderabad, General Manager at Hyatt Hyderabad Gachibowli, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review us!

We are all thrilled to hear about your stay with us was good and the entire team was able to take care of you.

Thank you for the alerts to housekeeping for your requirements. The delay in cleaning your room was due to delay in arrival of fresh linen due to a technical breakdown. My apologies for the inconvenience faced by you for the same . I do hope the remainder of your stay was up to your expectations

Look forward to meeting with you the next time at the Hyatt Hyderabad Gachibowli !

Warm regards

Roshan Rajpal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews