We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (255)
Filter reviews
255 results
Traveller rating
61
110
50
17
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
61
110
50
17
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money room service business trip rooms are spacious decent hotel hotel is situated the ground floor the hotel staff business hotel city spread connectivity maintenance support
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 255 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2015

The services (house-keeping, room service) were very good indeed. The staff at the reception, various restaurants and bars (they have more than one) were excellent - warm and efficient. Hotel is located in the heart of the city - well connected. Also, Birla Mandir, City Museum, Birla Science Center and Planetarium are all within walking distance.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2015

I was here for just 1 night stay during my business trip. I reached at mid-night but staff was very helpful. The room AC had to be kept at 18 deg to make room cool. Surely something wasn't right with it. The room could have been more hygenic, saw some cockroaches roaming around on room floor.
The morning breakfast was a messy affair. The area is too small considering no of guests. The place was crowded and cramped.

The only silver lining is helpful staff.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2015

Hi,
I had booked 1 room for family - 2 days duration. The hotel room is good and breakfast buffet was nice. The worst thing we experienced is disturbances during sleeping.
For both days, we could not sleep properly as for first day @6 A.M. the house keeping people were disturbing by moving big furniture at adjacent and above rooms. And on complaining they are saying "We hav to do our work"
On second day night, a party was going on till 1 am and all furniture and music disturbance was going on,
On giving complaint to reception/house keeping staff, they are saying that we have to adjust as they cannot say anything to party people.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2015

Property is good and so is the location. Well connected. Room is spacious with clean linen and the bathroom is clean too. Services can be better. Response time to a couple of requests was slow and had to be reminded.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015

After reading so many reviews finally we had decided to stay in this hotel and book this hotel through clear trip.com. The hotel location is very easily accessible from tourist place such as Birla Mandir,Hussain sagar lake & Lumbini Park, NTR garden, Prasad Mall beside NTR garden. We stayed there for 4 days.
1. Rooms and Wash rooms were very neat and cleaned .
2. Buffet Breakfast was very ellaborate menu with good taste.
3. Food quality was excellent.
Finally , We want to thanks all the staffs from reception , resturant, maintenance, housekeeping for making our trip wonderful .

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews