We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (246)
Filter reviews
246 results
Traveller rating
58
106
49
17
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
58
106
49
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money business trip birla temple rooms are spacious the hotel staff pleasant stay business hotel city yatra connectivity operative maintenance interior
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 246 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2015

Property is good and so is the location. Well connected. Room is spacious with clean linen and the bathroom is clean too. Services can be better. Response time to a couple of requests was slow and had to be reminded.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank KVJayaraj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015

After reading so many reviews finally we had decided to stay in this hotel and book this hotel through clear trip.com. The hotel location is very easily accessible from tourist place such as Birla Mandir,Hussain sagar lake & Lumbini Park, NTR garden, Prasad Mall beside NTR garden. We stayed there for 4 days.
1. Rooms and Wash rooms were very neat and cleaned .
2. Buffet Breakfast was very ellaborate menu with good taste.
3. Food quality was excellent.
Finally , We want to thanks all the staffs from reception , resturant, maintenance, housekeeping for making our trip wonderful .

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anannya1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2015 via mobile

Was visiting Hyderabad to run Hyderabad Marathon. Central court was familiar as I stayed in central court many a times 7-8 years back. Service is good, accommodation / rooms have been refurbished. You can see infra like elevator, a/c n other fading away. Hotel staff is working smartly to manage customer satisfaction. Yes, there were few service issues. Food is moderate (could not get filter coffee). Overall value for money.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank narayanrt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2015

This hotel is located at a very good location and the main tourist spots were easily accessible.I had three rooms and the rooms were on 2nd floor. The rooms were spacious and had enough ventilation.The rooms were provided with more than 3 chairs including a revolving chair. Free WIFI were provided, but it was slow especially in the evening.The hotel had two restaurants at the ground floor, Salt & Pepper and forgot the name of the second one.Breakfast was served in the Salt & Pepper.South Indian menus were served for the breakfast and the dishes were delicious.The lunch and the dinner were served at the other restaurant( forgot the name), They had a good collection of dishes, but very less vegetarian dishes. The ambience of both the restaurants were really good. The staffs were pleasing and very prompt. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank euro9000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2015

great hotel. can be located easily. staffs wer helpful.
i booked a club room. they gave me a lower grade room by mistake. the room was very old with worn-out wooden damp flooring and not pleasant looking.. but immediately changed me to club room.. the club room was great with good ambiance a.. neat and clean.
room service was quick. food tastes great.
bathroom lighting was not sufficient for shaving.
grt hotel. highly recommended. prefer club room.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
Thank vidhyaprakash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews