We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,144)
Filter reviews
1,144 results
Traveller rating
696
333
75
22
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
696
333
75
22
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews green park once upon a time midnight biryani value for money midnight buffet the heart of the city haleem business hotel room service front office central location courteous staff excellent hotel comfortable stay last month excellent hospitality rooms are spacious
Filter
Updating list...
361 - 366 of 1,144 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2017

Had one more opportunity to stay at this place after few years.. quality of service being offered equivalent to a 5 star or better even today .. Right from front desk to room service to house keeping to restaurant can see happy smiles everywhere ..Nothing has gone bad all these years.. Need to mention a unique bar . feels like inside a automobile garage,, so different.. Yet good. Dont forget to call the chef at the bar for your choice of food .. he is at his best.. Can improve menu for breakfast... you will wish to come back again..

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Truth68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManagerGPH, General Manager at GreenPark Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback on the Trip Advisor.

I am delighted to know that our food, services and hospitality were upto your expectations and you had a wonderful stay with us.

I shall convey your words of appreciation to our Chef Naveenat Out of the Box. It shall definetly be a great source of inspiration to all. I have also made a note of comment on improvement of breakfast menu.

Looking forward to welcoming you soon at Green Park - Hyderabad.

Warm Regards
K.Suvarna Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017

Excellent staff, servants are always smiling. My room was cleaned by Sitamma, nice woman, cleaning was ok and always fresh towels, new acessoires. In the restaurant Sahithya isvery friendly, nice and smiling, undestang what guests want. Good place to stay at.

Room Tip: Better to ask a room with inside patio view, it will be quiet enough
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kislyakovakatya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManagerGPH, General Manager at GreenPark Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback on the Trip Advisor. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us.

I am delighted to know that our food, services and hospitality were upto your expectations and you had a wonderful stay with us.

I shall convey your words of appreciation to Sitamma at Housekeeping and Sahithya at our restaurant Once Upon a Time, It shall definetly be a great source of inspiration them.

Looking forward to welcoming you soon at Green Park - Hyderabad.

Warm Regards
K.Suvarna Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Booked over 100 room nights to accommodate my guests coming from all over the world to attend my son's marriage early January this year. There were plenty of last minute changes in guest confirmations and drop outs. But the hotel handled it professionally without a single problem. Separate check in and check out desks helped fast check in. All early check in and late check out requests were made without any unpleasantness. Special care was taken by all staff and duty managers for guest's convenience. The hotel is popular for its breakfast and lunch/ dinner buffets. Special arrangements were made for guests during breakfast to accommodate large number of guests in a separate location without compromising on food items. Our requests for low spice food and some Bengali varieties too were made to satisfy the guests. The Dosa and Paratha spread at Tulip for dinner too was very much liked by the foreigners. The best treat was Sunday lunch at Out of the Box. The concept is unique where street food was served with all live counters including varieties of grills. My special thanks to the Director F&B Chiranjeev for the wonderful food arrangements for the resident guests. There were no event held but guests were entertained with nice foods on regular basis. Everyone served us with a smile. Though the hotel has completed its silver jubilee recently, it has achieved Platinum standard in service.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tmitra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManagerGPH, General Manager at GreenPark Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback on the Trip Advisor. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us on the occassion of your son's wedding.

I am delighted to know that our food, services and hospitality were upto your expectations and you had a wonderful stay with us. I shall convey your words of appreciation to Director F&B - Chiranjib, Exe Chef, his Team and entire team at Out of the Box. It shall definetly be a great source of inspiration to all.

Looking forward to welcoming you soon at Green Park - Hyderabad.

Warm Regards
K.Suvarna Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

When in Hyderabad do see the Salarjung Museum. It's a rest house for lot of priceless artefacts and skills. Of course the famous few are there but it also houses a sample of the different art skills which is interesting. Enjoyed seeing the photographs on the walls in the corridors. Decent cafeteria.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Kikasan65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManagerGPH, General Manager at GreenPark Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback on the Trip Advisor.

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us.

Looking forward to welcoming you soon at Green Park - Hyderabad.

Warm Regards
K.Suvarna Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Excellent service by all the people right from the door man to the senior manager. Everybody had a ready smile and courteous disposition. They had arranged for a surprise birthday celebration early in the morning after learning about the birthday only late on the previous night. Such a thoughtful gesture! The food was excellent and quite reasonable too. Enjoyed our stay thoroughly

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MALLIKAR30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManagerGPH, General Manager at GreenPark Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback on the Trip Advisor. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us.

I am delighted to know that our food, services and hospitality were upto your expectations and you had a wonderful stay with us.
Looking forward to welcoming you soon at Green Park - Hyderabad.

Warm Regards
K.Suvarna Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews