We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
5
4
6
2
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
4
6
2
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2018

Had the misfortune to stay at this hotel for one night - on Feb 05, 2018.
I have stayed at serviced apartments which are better than this. Broken furniture, stained upholstery, dust and dirt on the floor - need I say anything more?
The location is right on the Miyapur X road, so after a tiring day and a late evening flight to Hyderabad, spent the entire night trying to sleep listening to the constant honking of trucks and buses on the busy road outside.
So why did I book this place? I did not. This was booked by someone for whom I was doing some work in Hyderabad. Given a chance, wouldn't come back to this place again.
Breakfast is not included in the tariff, and the restaurant doesn't open if you are leaving in the morning, so there isn't even an option to pay and have it when you are leaving in a rush in the morning. You need to make arrangements on the way to wherever you are going.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AbinD8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

Very good restaurant. Very healthy food at reasonable price. Nice in receiving. One of the best restaurant i visited so far. Nice location. Food taste is good. Best in hyderabad biryani making. Parking is good.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank VenkatRaoA2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

Good service and taste was good.... I visited with my friends last sunday... Boneless chicken biriyani was super... Had a great lunch on that day.. Starters were also good.. Veg curry was nyc with rotis and nons

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank SandeepC713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Sree Krishna Grand Miyapur, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2018

Hi,
Thanks, Sandeep for choosing to stay with us! We look forward to hosting you again at one of 400+ FabHotels pan-India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016

i stayed three days in this hotel with my family. very comfortable with rooms. very cleaned and good looking. food was tasty. service also good.so i am sure next time also want to visit.i really love this hotel ambience. very clean and good atmosphere.this is perfectly suitable to family and friends as well.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vangapally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016

I stayed in the hotel for 2 days and my overall experience was good and satisfying. The room was spacious with good facilities, service was good and i enjoyed food and drink in the fine dine restaurant.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChukkaAnand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews