We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (393)
Filter reviews
393 results
Traveller rating
120
154
65
24
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
120
154
65
24
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jubilee hills value for money business trip room service travel desk decent stay coffee shop hi tech city mini bar swimming pool awesome stay wi fi rooms are spacious hitech city dosa courteous staff comfortable stay
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 393 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2018

The location is good and rooms are very comfortable for the price. Food is great and service is very courteous. Buffet breakfast is tasty. The bathroom is good size with quality toiletries.Over all good hotel and this is my 5th stay here and recommend this hotel if have work Jublee hills ,MADAPUR ETC

Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
Thank lionravikothapalli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daspallahyderabad, General Manager at Daspalla Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Dear lionravikothapalli,

Greetings

We thank you for having spared time to post your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are committed to provide our guests with a safe and hygienic environment coupled with warm and efficient services.

We are glad to learn that the "Team Daspalla" has been able to look after you and make your stay pleasant and comfortable.

Looking forward to your continued patronage and support.

Warm regards

Rohit Ahuja

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

I stayed at Daspalla couple of times with my wife. It's really a nice place to stay. Rooms are really good and well decorated. It's centrally located. I visit Hyderabad often and prefer to stay at Daspalla always. Breakfast is just superb. Foods a really nice and prices are very reasonable. One thing I must say that the staffs are very nice and very cooperative. Specially Mr Nagesh, Mr Karunakar and Mr Mayur are just superb. They are very well behaved. I will be happy to see such person on other hotels too.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Aseesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunil K, Manager at Daspalla Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Dear Aseesh,

Greetings from Daspalla !!

On behalf of the staff and Management of Daspalla Hyderabad I would like to thank you for choosing stay at our hotel.
We are delighted to learn that you and your family had a pleasant stay with us and the team Daspalla was able to look after you well.
We look forward to your continued patronage and support.

Best Regards

Rohit Ahuja

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

I've stayed in daspalla several times so far and found their service decent. But this time the staff of daspalla did something that really won my heart and trust. I checked out of the hotel and accidentally left behind some valuables in the locker. Within an hour of me checking out, I received a call from them and they informed me of it and called me back and handed o we my valuables to me. This could have turned into a horror story if the staff of the hotel, especially Mr. Anjan Kumar (I hope I remember his name right) had not been so honest. The staff were courteous and extremely concerned about me leaving behind my belongings. I thought I must share this positive experience from my stay at daspalla with travellers who will consider staying at the hotel in the future.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank ShraddhaS252
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daspallahyderabad, General Manager at Daspalla Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Dear ShraddhaS252,

Greetings

We thank you for having spared time to post your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are committed to deliver safe, healthy and hygienic environment to our guests coupled with warm and efficient services.

Our team is our pride and and we are elated to learn that the values instilled in our team are being put to the right use by them.

Yours words of appreciation will motivate our team members to continue to strive for excellence, across all fields.

We thank you for your continued patronage and support.

Warm regards

Rohit Ahuja

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

I was looking for a good hotel near my office on a business trip. But Daspalla disappointed from the very beginning. Yes, I got an early check in, but I was stuck in a peculiar situation soon after
There was no towel in the room. I realised only after I took a bath. So had to dry myself with the hand towel and hair dryer. That's a first even for me. I asked for towels soon after, but nothing came for the next 90 minutes when i left for office.
I ordered some sandwiches and that took about 75 minutes to come. So I had to delay my leaving for office.
Was completely ignored at the breakfast table. Had to find a waiter and ask him for coffee. No one asked if I needed anything.

The rooms are good and spacious, but have surely seen better days.

However, the hotel has a great location and the prices are decent. So if you can overlook a oldish room and bad service for that, go ahead.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank nandu79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daspallahyderabad, General Manager at Daspalla Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Dear Mr. Rajan,

Greetings

At the outset, please accept my apologies for the inconvenience you had to go through while you stayed with us.

We are deeply indebted to you for sharing this feedback with us as this gives us an insight on the actual services being delivered by our team.

I do understand that words mean nothing if they are not translated into action.

I take this opportunity to assure you that I will leave no stone unturned unless I set these things right.

If by any chance you were to perceive me serious about this, please do give us another opportunity and we will make sure that we change your opinion.

Regards

Rohit Ahuja

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018

Stayed here 1-2 days .The rooms were nice and clean .The breakfast in the morning was great with lot of varieties .The stay was very comfortable .Wifi was available in the room thought the speed was not as good as in the lobby

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sethuraman0025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunil K, Manager at Daspalla Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Dear Sethuraman,

Greetings from Daspalla !!

On behalf of the staff and Management of Daspalla Hyderabad I would like to thank you for choosing stay at our hotel. It was indeed our pleasure to have you with us.
Your feedback is extremely valuable to us to ensure your satisfaction and for us to perform even better. We have noted your comments.
Do let me know your next visit to Daspalla Hyderabad .
With Best Regards

Rohit Ahuja
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews