We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
4
1
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
1
1
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 8 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

When on business Fabhotels is the only Chain I trust.Be it cleanliness of the property or Friendliness of the staff.It was the same treatment at this place too...And I wasn't let down.The place is super clean ...public areas and the Guest rooms too.The rooms are massive.with superb air-conditioning,great wi-fi speed,comfy bed,clean bathroom,Fresh towels,Lcd TV wth tatasky.What was missing was a mini refrigerator.The housekeeping and room service staff were friendly and courteous.Great location lane just behind the Radisson @ Gachibowli.Will surely stay again.Keep up the good Work.

Just a gentle Heads up...carry mosquito repellent as there are mosquitoes in Hyderabad and this place isn't an exception...

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank kenrickdias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Hill View Gachibowli, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

Hi,
So glad that you liked your stay with us! We strive to offer rooms equipped with all essential amenities. Look forward to hosting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

DONT REPEAT DONT ever stay at this home of all vector borne diseases, consistent pungent smell and ill treating house keeping staff. Of all my stays at various hotels across the length and breadth of this country I have never ever wanted to so badly check out of this place.!! Please STAY AWAY.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank sheoran_sanjay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Hill View Gachibowli, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

Dear Sheoran,
Your comfort and satisfaction is our utmost priority. We deeply regret the fact that we were unable to give you an experience we are known for. All our staff members are well-trained professionals and undergo regular training sessions to ensure that the hassle-free service and best-in-class hospitality is offered to guests. The issue of the bad odor was certainly an off case. FabHotels is a brand franchisee of budget hotels at 400+ locations spread across 35+ cities pan-India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

This was my first stay with Fabhotels. I came to know about this hotel chain through a friend of mine. The staff is efficient and friendly. They made my check-in and checkout procedure quick. The room that I was allotted was in good condition and well maintained.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bhaveshd92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Hill View Gachibowli, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Thanks for rating us highly! So glad we could deliver up to your high expectations. We will pass on your kind compliments to our on-ground staff. Looking forward to welcome you again at one of 400+ FabHotels pan-India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017 via mobile

Excellent & Good.
Very comfortable, staff bit untrained, rest all very comfortable, will visit again surely.
Everything very clean & good furniture.
Will try fabhotel in different cities also .
Kulvinder Singh

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank VintageW1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Hill View Gachibowli, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Hi,
Thanks for such a glowing review! We will pass on your kind compliments to our on-ground staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews