We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food, nice drinks, amazing music ”
Review of Radio Cafe&Bar

Radio Cafe&Bar
Ranked #4 of 327 Restaurants in Batumi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$4
Description: A cozy restaurant on the main street in Batumi. Modern electronic music + International cuisine. Every day in our menu: hot dishes - soups, lasagna, pasta, seafood, chicken in with rice and vegetables, steaks, falafel, salads and snacks. There are dishes for vegetarians. At the bar Georgian wines, beers, strong alcohol and cocktails. Welcome!
Restaurant details
Description: A cozy restaurant on the main street in Batumi. Modern electronic music + International cuisine. Every day in our menu: hot dishes - soups, lasagna, pasta, seafood, chicken in with rice and vegetables, steaks, falafel, salads and snacks. There are dishes for vegetarians. At the bar Georgian wines, beers, strong alcohol and cocktails. Welcome!
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

Found the restaurant on TripAdvisor and gave it a shot! Very central and easy to find. The atmosphere was super relaxed, the service was very forthcoming and nice, the food (both had burgers and the lava cake) was extremely delicious and nothing you get everyday and all that was combined with some decent and not too loud deephouse tracks. Perfect mixture! Highly recommended to check out this place!

Thank Joachim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boris R, Owner at Radio Cafe&Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Thanks!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (251)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 38 of 251 reviews

Reviewed 21 June 2018

Totally the best in Batumi. The service is awesome, smiling, kind people with good sense of humor. No struggle communicating in English. Their cakes taste like happiness (try lava cake!). The atmosphere there is casual. Works well for both meetings with friends and solo visits. Fast wifi, clean toilet. This place rocks.

Thank 698magdalenac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boris R, Owner at Radio Cafe&Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Thank you so much :-) We happy )))

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

I don’t get why this place is number 1 on tripadvisor. So average, nothing so good. We were three people and none of us adored what we ate. Plus, they are sooo slow.

2  Thank EigoNoSensei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed here very much.
The food and our drinks were excelent.
The crew is very proffessional, young popping people :)

1  Thank קירה ק
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

It is really number one, very delicious food , friendly location with fluent English specking servants , I rate it A+.

Thank mahmoud T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boris R, Owner at Radio Cafe&Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2018

Thank you so much! We happy that you rated us so high...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Radio Cafe&Bar also viewed

Batumi, Adjara Region
Batumi, Adjara Region
 
Batumi, Adjara Region
 
Batumi, Adjara Region
Batumi, Adjara Region
 

Been to Radio Cafe&Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing