We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very well organized and professional.”
Review of Scubadreamer

Scubadreamer
Ranked #10 of 269 Tours in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Scubadreamer Diving College diving center Italian . Boats owned Training center instructors SSI Training center instructors CMAS Located in two different hotels , it offers the possibility ' of diving from both the beach by boat every day , with guides Italian . License and permission of the Ministry of Tourism . We are and we do not rely on anyone !!!!!
Reviewed 18 January 2018

Extremly friendly staff. They are very concerned. We also had a lot of fun during diving with scubadreamer. They show you the best sites. We enjoyed diving very much and liked the comfort of the diving boats.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank GabyB372
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
voyagersub, Owner at Scubadreamer, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Thank you so much, hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (144)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 2 reviews
"tiran island"
in 2 reviews
"boats"
in 3 reviews
"equipment"
in 2 reviews
"dive"
in 2 reviews
Filter

4 - 8 of 145 reviews

Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile

I spent 14 days in Sharm with my boyfriend, the main aim of the holiday was diving and the Scubadreamer was what I was looking for! The boat is huge and the crew is kind; on board the lunch is very Italian food and the equipment is efficient! I’m looking forward to return here!
See you soon Sharm

Thank Nao96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
voyagersub, Front Office Manager at Scubadreamer, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2018

We are so glad to make you happy ! See you soon and happy bubbles !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Dived with them in October, nice people, and they speak English, but there are no doubts that on the boats, the people who speak Italian, and Russian get the most attention and they are the ones who are most talked with and circumvent most.

No briefing when we got on the diving boat, and no calling out names to see if someone is missing.
Dived on Thistelgorm, had ordered a 15L Nitrox tank, when we dived, all i could get was a 12 liters, with 170 Bar...bretty bad when you are paying that much for a dive...

The guide blamed me, and got a little angry, he said that if i had checked it earlier then i could had used one of the spare tank, insted of two from the other group who also had an empty tank, but discovered it before me.
Can´t see how that solves the problem, that they did not have enough full tanks with them.

We also had som bad divers in our group, who ruined the dives a little bit, not the diving centers fault, but maybe they can control how qualified the divers are, i know that they had dived with them earlier that week.

We had some dives from the center on Royal Grans Sharm also, Nadia who was our guide there, did a great job, even though she was very busy.

In my opinion, not a bad diving center, but pretty average.

Thank dax380
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016

Those people are professional, caring ns can make your trip enjoyable. I loved visiting the islands with it's beautiful corals. My wife went snorkeling and enjoyed it. The boat was clean, and the instructors were very strict about all safety measures. Certainly I'll go with them again each time I visit Sharm ElSheikh.

Thank Moataz-Elsherbini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
voyagersub, Proprietario at Scubadreamer, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

are you welcome sir!!!!
wait you son!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2016

We have spent a week with Scubadreamer and Wally last year and did it once again this year. We loved it the first time, and we loved it even more the second time. So we are certainly coming back again in the future!
Scubadreamer is truly high class, top quality, with safety being priority number 1. Everything is organized professionally and in a structured way where you feel safe and taken care of at all time. Things simply work, and if any challenges occur, they get fixed and resolved. The boats are great too (we tried Eleonora and Lady Natali) and lunch time is one of the highlight with great food. We looked forward to it every day and enjoyed the food on the boat much more than at our hotel.
We had a lot of fun with Scubadreamer and enjoyed the guides as well as the boat crew. And there is only one thing to be said about the man behind it all, Wally, he is simply fantastic!!! :) He made personally sure we felt welcome and enjoyed every day and helped us out with all kind of stuff - even outside of the diving agenda, in order to ensure we had a good overall stay in Egypt.
All in all a fantastic trip - again this year. We are looking forward to coming back again.
Thanks for all your support and help, Wally!

Thank Rafal C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Scubadreamer also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to Scubadreamer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing