We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous food !!”
Review of Casa Mia

Casa Mia
Ranked #17 of 338 Restaurants in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The atmosphere will transport you to Italy and the food, highlighted by the best anti pasta buffet this side of Rome and homemade pastas and pizza to die for, will keep you coming back for more.
Reviewed 15 October 2015

The food in this restaurant is exceptional, the mushroom soup is the best we have ever had and the fillet steak is gorgeous, I was a bit disappointed to find we could no longer have tiramisu for dessert but otherwise a very enjoyable meal with very good waiter service..

Date of visit: October 2015
2  Thank Drings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (401)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

88 - 92 of 401 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2015

Pizza's are absolutely perfectl and pasta is delicious. excellent restaurant with 1st class service, thank you

Date of visit: July 2015
2  Thank clareg98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2015 via mobile

Visited this Al la carte restaurant as part of the Sultan Gardens Hotel all inclusive package and was pleasantly surprised. Staff were very attentive and the food was very good. Going back again 2nd week. ppleasantly surprised pleasantly

Date of visit: October 2015
1  Thank LindaFitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2015

Admitadly we only had a small food selection,one stater,one main and two dessert's between us. The restaurant is lovely and the service good but the food is very average, my pizza tasted of little and was quite dry. The desserts we're tiny and had no presentation or much taste.Overall a nice change from the buffet but would not be happy to pay or revisit.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank wazza99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2015

Beautiful setting, layout and design. The waiter explained the menu. Buffet salads to start (excellent choice and very tasty) and either soup or pasta next (again very very good). However both of us were very disappointed in the quality and quantity of the main courses and desserts. The waiting staff were very attentive and refilled glasses constantly (although we only drank water, wine was available).

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank teacher358
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Casa Mia also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to Casa Mia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing