We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,702)
Filter reviews
3,702 results
Traveller rating
2,619
672
235
117
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,619
672
235
117
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews egyptian restaurant beach bar fish main restaurant pool restaurant animation team sister hotel special thanks pool staff at lunchtime heated pool choice of food tiran island pasta baron waiters holiday
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 3,702 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

The animation team over here is the only benefit I found in this hotel specially a guy called Marco who made my stay a lot of fun nevertheless the staff is amazing also, the staff as I said above they’re the only benefit of the stay I would give them a rating of 11/10 because of their great hospitality and so spectacular treat plus the animation team activities are various which will make ur day busy and the view as u would imagine is amazing .

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank abdulrhman a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementBP, General Manager at Baron Palms Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sir,

Greetings from sunny Baron Palms – Sharm El Sheikh!

Thank you very much for taking the opportunity and sharing your valuable feedback on your recent holiday here with us at Baron Palms, we are being extremely delighted with your heartful comments concerning our animation team.

We do appreciate your kindest words, we do always apply maximum effort to guarantee our esteemed guests an utmost care and splendid time throughout the entire stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Baron Palms very soon and hope you will find a second home here.

Khaled Elwan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay in baron palms resort in sharm elsheikh. The staff there was very friendly and helpful. Also the animation team were joyful. Snorkeling was very nice there. They have a lovely beach and a nice pool. I spent good times snorkeling and playing volleyball. The food was amazing. I am really looking forward to visit it again.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Mehmet A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementBP, General Manager at Baron Palms Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2018

Dear Sir,

Greetings from sunny Baron Palms – Sharm El Sheikh!

Thank you very much for sharing your lovely feedback on your holiday at Baron Palms, we are being extremely delighted with your credits to our animation team, facilities, snorkeling opportunities and warm attitude of our personnel.

We do appreciate your kind words, needless to mention our both staff and management teams apply maximum effort to guarantee our esteemed guests a most unforgettable stay.

We impatiently look forward to welcoming you back.

Khaled Elwan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

It is one of the most beautiful resort in sharm el sheikh... The service is very good... The restaurant is very good...the foom party in the pool is excellent.... In evening there is a varity in shows every day

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Camper64484
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementBP, General Manager at Baron Palms Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from sunny Baron Palms – Sharm El Sheikh!

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday here with us at Baron Palms, we are extremely delighted with your credits to our service and animation team.

We do appreciate your kind words, needless to mention our both staff and management teams apply maximum effort to guarantee our esteemed guests a highest possible level of satisfaction throughout the entire stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Baron Palms in the future.

Khaled Elwan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

Back again to my second home in Sharm El Sheikh, Baron Palms will never let me down..

I can see major improvement in services, I'm sure the management was able to sharpen their saw over last few months following the pre- opening..

F&B great efforts to improve, very obvious achievement, HK amazing work, spotless property and fantastic room cleaning, room service there is a room for improvement.

All in all great place again and well done to the team..

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Peonyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementBP, General Manager at Baron Palms Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2018

Dear Sir,

Greetings from sunny Baron Palms – Sharm El Sheikh!

A large thank you for posting a positive review on your recent vacation at Baron Palms. It is an honor for us to welcome our precious guests and our staff and management are trying their hardest to provide them with an exclusive and privileged comfort.

We always strive to ensure total guest satisfaction and are glad to hear our hotel team managed to prove a high class service, ultimate care and commitment to excellence as a significant prerogative in our customer service approach.

We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you again in our premises.

Khaled Elwan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

Nice experience nice pleace come to baron hotel realy u will enjoy here and stuff also very kindly and will be my favorite place and u will find mr ahmed and martina mohand in the reciption will help u to enjoy alot here and restaurant very nice food alot of things u will find it here to enjoy

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Ahmed E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementBP, General Manager at Baron Palms Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Dear Sir,

Greetings from sunny Baron Palms – Sharm El Sheikh!

We do appreciate that you found the time to post your experience and impressions on Tripadvisor. We are glad to discover that you enjoyed your stay with us and very much appreciate your kind comments regarding our staff members and food.

We are delighted to acknowledge your satisfaction, which is indicative of the fact that our sunny resort does meet our guests’ demands and expectations.

We wish to be able to host you again in the near future.

Khaled Elwan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews