We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,422)
Filter reviews
3,422 results
Traveller rating
2,696
507
132
45
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,696
507
132
45
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews churchill bar waterfall bar royal club animation team a la carte restaurants welcome home swim up room fish restaurant relaxation pool special thanks main pool amazing hotel main restaurant front office manager guest relations great holiday special mention
Filter
Updating list...
887 - 892 of 3,422 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2015

what a perfect resort so wonderful every thing in there fantastic i love it so much care food room pool beach all around you perfect make u feel at heaven good service good ppl all around you i will go there again and again

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ahmedrehab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunriseArabianBeach, Guest Relations Manager at SUNRISE Arabian Beach Resort -Grand Select-, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2015

Dear Mr. Ahmed,

On behalf of all team SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort would like to thank you for such warm, beautiful review.

For us it is very important to know how our valuable guest spend their vacation.
We hope very soon to welcome you back in your second home in Egypt, SUNRISE Grand select Arabian Beach Resort.


With best regards,
Your team of SUNRISE Grand select Arabian Beach Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2015

its a very good hotel. they are trusted professional people, good services. i have small story about losting my personal keys and i discovered that after my checkout andonce i contact them to check and revert it back they was very professional and friendly by theway i received my keys in 48h maximum

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hany677
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunriseArabianBeach, Guest Relations Manager at SUNRISE Arabian Beach Resort -Grand Select-, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2015

Dear Valuable Guest,

Thank you for your valuable time sharing your experience

Such reviews are reward to the team for all the effort done to make your stay with us delightful.

We promise you that we will always enhance our services to meet you future expectation.

Warm Regards,
SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2015

Lovely hotel with the best staff and animation team. The animation team especially helped us have an awesome holiday, they are very entertaining and work very hard, had a great night out with them aswell! Hotel room was clean, a great selection of food to choose from with a few different restaurants also. Visit Peters shop within the resort! Peter is awesome too, he gave us Shisha and has a good selection of souvenirs at the best price! Will definitely consider staying at this hotel again when we are able to return!

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Krystal G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunriseArabianBeach, Guest Relations Manager at SUNRISE Arabian Beach Resort -Grand Select-, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2015

Dear Valuable Guest,

First of all I would like to thank you for the nice review of your stay with us.
We are delighted you enjoyed all aspects of it , especially the animation team.
All managers and staff mentioned will be informed of your nice words and we are waiting in anticipation for your return to our resort in the near future !

Warm Regards,
SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2015 via mobile

It's been the most refreshing 4 days since a long time ago, i checked-in on Wednesday with the Half-Board package, but i realized I'm missing the opportunity to try EVERYTHING! So i changed that package to All-inclusive which was really needed!

The resort is a piece of heaven, and the Animation team are it's angels, Yulia - Marina - Tania - Ira - Bola - Malik, they deserve all the thanks and appreciation, they are the reason behind this resort's success! They were everywhere, trying to joy people around and spreading happiness, if you went to Sharm and didn't meet this incredible animation team, you've lost a lot!

The GYM guy Mohammed is the nicest, he's always around while you're exercising.

The Churchill bar waiter Mohammed i guess, he's just incredibly awesome!

The Spa ordinator Mariah is the sweetest, she can convince anyone with anything.

The main pool bartender and waiter wasn't friendly much, other than that, everything was PERFECT!

A beautiful shout out to the Animation team once again, god bless you all, you're missed for real <3

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Abdullah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunriseArabianBeach, Guest Relations Manager at SUNRISE Arabian Beach Resort -Grand Select-, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2015

Dear Mr. Abduallah,

thank you for taking time to share your holiday experience with us.
We are taking to the consideration each positive and recommendation points.
Head Management will be informed about your good words about the stuff, also it will be account in their performance.

Your recommendation about the bar stuff will be to investigation to avoid in the future.

We hope the time will run fast and we will welcome you back at your second home in Egypt.

Your

SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2015

Service in this hotel is very good ,food alot of choice and resturants and all delicouse .
Wondefull pools and landscape , room is large with nice decoration and furniture. Also comfortable bed ,beach not big and not small but its also good this hotel good for family or couples, I will return to this hotel .

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank moh-alshakah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunriseArabianBeach, Guest Relations Manager at SUNRISE Arabian Beach Resort -Grand Select-, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2015

Dear Valuable guest,

We love to hear directly from the guests that they had such a good holiday that they will be returning again soon and thank you for writing in with this lovely review.
Thank you for your recommendation and you obviously had a great time with the Animation team but you also take time to compliment us on the other staff and the food too so we are so pleased that you had a good all-round holiday and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,
SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews