We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,655)
Filter reviews
2,658 results
Traveller rating
1,886
515
169
52
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,886
515
169
52
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach side naama bay al dente restaurant fish kids club pool bar front office manager special thanks half board reception staff garden view second home beach restaurant coral reef special mention animation team chicken
Filter
Updating list...
146 - 151 of 2,658 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel is super, the service is wonderful, the hotel is quiet and the service is quick and clean، The hotel's location is also better than many hotels and beside the sea so i like to back soon and thanks

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Ahmad Adel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galal E, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Dear Mr. Ahmad Adel A, thank you for posting review on trip advisor about your experience at Novotel Sharm El Sheikh.
We are thrilled to learn that your enjoyed your stay at Novotel Sharm El Sheikh and that we succeeded to make your stay a true memorable one.
I have shared your comments with the team, so that they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and meet your expectations.
We look forward to welcoming you back at Novotel Sharm El Sheikh Resort.

Best Regards,
Galal El Safty
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

The beat value hotel and services I would like to thanks all novotel team like mr Roma i just back from sharm to my country and I recommend this hotel to all my friends who want to enjoys and spent good time

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank FahadM366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galal E, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Dear Mr. Fahad M, we are very delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay at the Novotel Resorts Sharm El Sheikh.
We appreciated your comments very much. Customer care is amongst our highest priorities and it is always gratifying to receive such praise. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you once again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back to our Resort in the nearest future.

Sincerely,
Galal El Safty
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

Amazaing place u can find what u want from hotel service .. thanks mr. abd satar for your helping also mr sofyan . I would like to go there next holiday and i will return soon thanks novotel sharm for all

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Abdulaziz A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galal E, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Dear Mr. Abdulaziz A, thank you for visiting Trip Advisor. I would like to take this opportunity to express my sincere appreciation for taking your time and write your positive comments about your recent stay at Novotel Sharm El Sheikh.
It is always a great pleasure to receive feedback from satisfied guest. Our goal is to exceed our guests' expectations at every opportunity; such comments are very valuable for our team as they represent a very important tool of measuring our performance and improving our level of services where necessary.
Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back at Novotel Sharm El Sheikh Resort.

Best Regards,
Galal El Safty
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

I enjoyed with family and my friends all what i want to say i like it this place so much and like the location .. all my family like it also i love the food and the room view with good service the staff were good

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank MohammadO359
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galal E, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2018

Dear Mohammad O, thank you for visiting Trip Advisor. I would like to take this opportunity to express my sincere appreciation for taking your time and write your positive comments about your recent stay at Novotel Sharm El Sheikh.
It is always a great pleasure to receive feedback from satisfied guest. Our goal is to exceed our guests' expectations at every opportunity; such comments are very valuable for our team as they represent a very important tool of measuring our performance and improving our level of services where necessary.
Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back at Novotel Sharm El Sheikh Resort.

Best Regards,
Galal El Safty
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

first of all receptionist was bleak no smile, unprofessional
it's not my 1st time to stay novotel sharm , the last time i stayed at novotel palm and it
i was incredible vacation 3 years ago and i recommended it to all my friends and already sent some of them , but i was there at the 2nd week of june 2018 and unfortunately everything changed and i found it the worst ...
, we arrive at 11 am after a long way about 10 hours in the bus and we need to have some rest , my booking was in the palm area and they informed me that the restaurant of novotel palm not working which means that i have to go 3 times to have meals in the sun and hot weather and supposed someone to inform me from sales or reservations whom both i received confirmation from them ...
then when i asked about the bracelet of All inclusive thus receptionist said after 12 because snacks restaurant is opened and you are not allowed to eat now... i told her i did not come to sharm all this way to eat and she insisted to take the money for whole stay on the spot while it\s not a must and i'm sure of that when i said no i will leave she said ok... as simple as that
then reservation manager came to upgrade us to novotel beach but on full board but our booking was on all inclusive... actually it is unprofessional , they made the problem and they could not solve.. in addition in the reception there was flies
i don't recommend to any one to visit

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Service
7  Thank simon s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galal E, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Dear Simon S, Thank you for choosing Novotel Sharm El Sheikh Resort for your recent holiday, and for posting review on trip advisor. Your feedback is not only essential but is also a helpful tool to measure the level of service we extend to our guests.

We have noted your comments regarding your stay and we are concerned to learn that you were dissatisfied with some of the services provided at the hotel.

Your comments have been taken into consideration and communicated to the Management Team. Please be assured that we are taking the necessary steps to ensure the complete satisfaction of our guests.

Thank you once again for your feedback and I look forward to welcoming you back to Novotel Sharm El Sheikh Resort in the future

Best Regards,
Galal El Safty
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews