We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“👑”
Review of The Queen Vic

The Queen Vic
Price range: US$2 - US$10
Cuisines: Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating
Description: The Queen Vic is the traditional British local pub, where English native guests feel at home thanks to the design, atmosphere, the look & feel of the pub. Football matches are displayed on screens/T.V during the English football tournament /season. There's plenty of room with a long bar, indoor tables, chairs and booths. The Queen Vic serves a wide variety of beers, wines, and non-alcoholic beverages. The front of the Queen Vic is always open, leading out to the large wooden terrace, with outdoor tables and seating overlooking SOHO Square, also providing darts and a billiards room to enjoy with your friends.
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

Хочу поблагодарить Queen Vic Pub за гостеприимство особенно официантов Welson и Ahmed за профисиальное обслуживание,вежливость и за очаровательные улыбки:)
Все на высшем уровне..Рекомедую всем посетить Queen Vic Pub на Soho Square!!❤️
I’d like to thank you Queen Vic Pub for its hospitality especially waiters Welson and Ahmed for their professional servicing,politeness and for their beautiful smiles:3
This Pub is very cool!!!
I’m recommending Queen Vic Pub at the Soho Square❤️

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Vika K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SOHO-Management, Manager at The Queen Vic, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2018
Google Translation

Уважаемый Гость,

Спасибо Вам за замечательный комментарий о баре The Queen Vic на Soho Square Sharm el Sheikh . Приятно знать ,что Вы получили удовольствие посетив нас и остались довольны обслуживанием и напитками в нашем заведении.Все наши работники владеют профессиональными навыками в сфере обслуживания и мы очень рады тому, что Вы оценили их работу.

Мы надеемся, что в ближайшее время Вы посетите один из наших замечательных ресторанов,например Mai Thai с тайской кухней, Zen - китайская кухня, Luxor где Вы сможете попробовать блюда египетской кухни, Bombay с индийской кухней ,а так же L'Entrecote - Steakhouse где можно попробовать самый вкусный стейк. Так же Вы сможете провести незабываемое время на Soho Square с массой развлечений для детей и взрослых, насладиться шоу поющих фонтанов.

Спасибо Вам еще раз за комментарий,надеемся в скором времени увидеть Вас снова.

С наилучшими пожеланиями,
Quality Manager Michelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (890)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

69 - 73 of 890 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

Away party and the beautiful day to enjoy a relaxing weekend and lovely service from welson and Ahmed and Muhammed excellent job

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank TL355
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SOHO-Management, Manager at The Queen Vic, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest

Many thanks for your supportive review,pleased to read that you enjoyed your experience at The Queen Vic - Soho Square,thrilled to hear that our dedicated employees provided you with an attentive service during your visit that exceeded your expectations.We aim to continue in this way to ensure all our valued guests are completely satisfied.

Next time you are in Soho Square it would be our pleasure to see you in one of our selective signature restaurants from Bombay - Indian cuisine landmark, Mai Thai, Zen - Chinese, Luxor - serving mouth watering traditional Egyptian cuisine and the one and only L'Entrecote - Steakhouse serving imported cuts, as well as casual dining in 10 restaurants and sure you will enjoy the evening time in Soho Square with the choice of different entertainment, fountain show, street shows and live entertainment on the main stage whilst enjoying a refreshing drink from one of our many outlets offering a huge selection of freshly made juices and beverages or dancing the night away at Pangaea Nightclub.

Once again,many thanks for your review,we look forward to seeing you again very soon in Soho Square - In the heart of The Savoy Group.

Best Regards
Quality Manager Michelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

Fantastic place and very nice atmosphere and lovely staff and amazing services from mohamed and ahmed and welson and very nice beer

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank asmaahmed2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SOHO-Management, Manager at The Queen Vic, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest

Many thanks for your supportive review,pleased to read that you enjoyed your cold refreshing beers at The Queen Vic - Soho Square,thrilled to hear that our dedicated employees provided you with an attentive service during your visit that exceeded your expectations.We aim to continue in this way to ensure all our valued guests are completely satisfied,i am sure Welson,Mohamed and Ahmed will be delighted to hear this.

Next time you are in Soho Square it would be our pleasure to see you in one of our selective signature restaurants from Bombay - Indian cuisine landmark, Mai Thai, Zen - Chinese, Luxor - serving mouth watering traditional Egyptian cuisine and the one and only L'Entrecote - Steakhouse serving imported cuts, as well as casual dining in 10 restaurants and sure you will enjoy the evening time in Soho Square with the choice of different entertainment, fountain show, street shows and live entertainment on the main stage whilst enjoying a refreshing drink from one of our many outlets offering a huge selection of freshly made juices and beverages or dancing the night away at Pangaea Nightclub.

Once again,many thanks for your review,we look forward to seeing you again very soon in Soho Square - In the heart of The Savoy Group.

Best Regards
Quality Manager Michelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

Fantastic place and very nice bar and very nice cocktail and very nice Beer and great staff and service form welson and Ahmed and Mohamed very nice

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank BassemA326
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SOHO-Management, Manager at The Queen Vic, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest

Many thanks for your supportive review,pleased to read that you enjoyed your cold refreshing beers and delicious cocktails at The Queen Vic - Soho Square,thrilled to hear that our dedicated employees provided you with an attentive service during your visit that exceeded your expectations.We aim to continue in this way to ensure all our valued guests are completely satisfied,i am sure Welson,Mohamed and Ahmed will be delighted to hear this.

Next time you are in Soho Square it would be our pleasure to see you in one of our selective signature restaurants from Bombay - Indian cuisine landmark, Mai Thai, Zen - Chinese, Luxor - serving mouth watering traditional Egyptian cuisine and the one and only L'Entrecote - Steakhouse serving imported cuts, as well as casual dining in 10 restaurants and sure you will enjoy the evening time in Soho Square with the choice of different entertainment, fountain show, street shows and live entertainment on the main stage whilst enjoying a refreshing drink from one of our many outlets offering a huge selection of freshly made juices and beverages or dancing the night away at Pangaea Nightclub.

Once again,many thanks for your review,we look forward to seeing you again very soon in Soho Square - In the heart of The Savoy Group.

Best Regards
Quality Manager Michelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

Very nice place excellent service from mohamed. Ahmed and Wilson.... The beer is fantastic.... Cocktails are so great... Thank you highly recommend

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank ahmed h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SOHO-Management, Manager at The Queen Vic, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest

Many thanks for your supportive review,pleased to read that you enjoyed your cold refreshing beers and delicious cocktails at The Queen Vic - Soho Square,thrilled to hear that our dedicated employees provided you with an attentive service during your visit that exceeded your expectations and you highly recommend us.We aim to continue in this way to ensure all our valued guests are completely satisfied,i am sure Wilson,Mohamed and Ahmed will be delighted to hear this.

Next time you are in Soho Square it would be our pleasure to see you in one of our selective signature restaurants from Bombay - Indian cuisine landmark, Mai Thai, Zen - Chinese, Luxor - serving mouth watering traditional Egyptian cuisine and the one and only L'Entrecote - Steakhouse serving imported cuts, as well as casual dining in 10 restaurants and sure you will enjoy the evening time in Soho Square with the choice of different entertainment, fountain show, street shows and live entertainment on the main stage whilst enjoying a refreshing drink from one of our many outlets offering a huge selection of freshly made juices and beverages or dancing the night away at Pangaea Nightclub.

Once again,many thanks for your review,we look forward to seeing you again very soon in Soho Square - In the heart of The Savoy Group.

Best Regards
Quality Manager Michelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Queen Vic also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to The Queen Vic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing