We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful and Different ”
Review of Arab Bucks

Arab Bucks
Ranked #33 of 338 Restaurants in Sharm El Sheikh
Price range: US$3 - US$15
Restaurant details
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Visited with family. Nice menu selection. The cordon blue is amazing, as well as the sea food and chicken alfunghi.
Nice sheesha. Delicious drinks that the kids love. Home made delicious Dessert as well.
Recommended while visiting Shamr Elshiek. Nabq

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Mahmoud A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (119)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 119 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Fantastic food, can’t wait to go back, going back in September can’t wait, see you all soon, staff are fantastic x

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Andrea C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

Food is very good and service amazing I went to all restaurants in sharm but this restaurant the best one

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank mohamedn969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

this place has very nice mood and food i go almost everyday when i'm in sharm and now thay know my 2pm coffee and always ready for me

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank elsegarden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

The best restaurant in sharm, just like home. I go there every day or two days, we are all friends in there, highly recommended

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Bashar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Arab Bucks also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh
 

Been to Arab Bucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing