We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ok”
Review of Fish Market

Fish Market
Ranked #20 of 336 Restaurants in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$61
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Groups, View, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Celebrated on customer review sites, this highly rated and award winning sea side outlet offers an exciting combination of fresh seafood and a sensational view of the Red Sea. Guests can build their own meal by choosing from the Fresh Catch of the Day, choose from the sensational a la carte menu or attend Fish Market's acclaimed weekly seafood barbecues and all you can eat shrimp nights.
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile

good fish maraket with the best servise on this place what i want to say i like to be there anf i will visi again

Thank Amira M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SGRExecutiveOffice, Manager at Fish Market, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Dear Amira M, Thank you for sharing with us your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your dinner and we hope to host you again at our Fish Market Restaurant. Best regards, Sultan Gardens Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (227)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 227 reviews

Reviewed 22 May 2018

Loved our visit to The Fish Market! A Feast of Fish cooked by Chefs with pride ... Perfect - really enjoyed it!

Thank KathyB_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SGRExecutiveOffice, Manager at Fish Market, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear KathyB_9, Thank you for sharing with us your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your dinner and we hope to host you again at our Fish Market Restaurant. Best regards, Sultan Gardens Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Used to be a great restaurant where one could go for lunch at small extra cost like 20 USD - 15 euro for a good three course menu.
Now only "à la carte" and the main dish is sold per 100 grams. weight.
So starter - side dish - main course - dessert all is to pay for and look out the main course sold per 100 gram weight can be costly especially in the case of shellfish like whole lobster.
Used to be a great fish restaurant with a good menu for good price - now not so sure as choice is very limited.

Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Great food and amazing service. Ordered fish and shrimp they were very flexible with the menu and allowed half grilled prawns and half sauted both tastes good.

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank s_qureshi93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SGRExecutiveOffice, Manager at Fish Market, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Dear s_qureshi93, Thank you for sharing with us your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your dinner and we hope to host you again at our Casa Mia Restaurant. Best regards, Sultan Gardens Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Excel lent view, perfect staff, delicious food. Cant wait to go back again! Fresh sea food love it!!!

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank GyorgyiG5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fish Market also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to Fish Market? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing