We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sol Y Mar Naama Bay(Sharm El Sheikh)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sierra Sharm El Sheikh(Sharm El Sheikh)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,730)
Filter reviews
2,730 results
Traveller rating
2,097
471
106
35
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,097
471
106
35
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmo's restaurantcactus barwater parksenses guestsfishmr aymanspecial thanksrelaxing holidayguest relationsreception baranimation teamspecial mentioncouldn't do enoughshuttle busheated poolamazing holidaya ground floor room
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 2,730 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018

It was our not first time in Egypt, but first in Sentido.
All I want to say - it is the best hotel in Egypt, we`ve been before! Now I want to visit it one more time during October school holidays (have a child).
I strongly recommend it: territory is big and green (one more hotel on the territory, close to the see, enough space for walking, but there are 2 buses, so one can use them) , the beach is comfortable with very cool gay on beach bar, the reef is awesome, food in main restaurant is tasty, room (comfort) is big enough even for family with 2 kids. All stuff were friendly!
Can not wait till October, really!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ольга В
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MOHD_FAHIM, General Manager at SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Guest,

I am so pleased that you think of us as "the best hotel in Egypt" and thank you so much for all the fine words. We are looking forward to seeing you again in October and please do not hesitate to email ahead of your visit if there is anything we can do for you.

Thanks again for writing in.

With warm regards,

Mohamed Deraz
General Manager
email:beachresort.gm@reefoasis.com.eg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel we have been there for 6 nights and love it so much. The food is good and hotel is clean. we appreciate all the staff about their efforts specially the reception team and bellboys.
We will see all of you soon.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank 0038965322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MOHD_FAHIM, General Manager at SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2018

Dear Guest,

It seems as though your stay with us has left you with some wonderful memories of top service and smiling staff so I am delighted to read your review and know that my team has, yet again, excelled themselves.

Thank you so much for the sharing your thoughts with us and we hope to see you again soon,.

With warm regards,

Mohamed Deraz
General Manager
email:beachresort.gm@reefoasis.com.eg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

Over last 10 Years was this our 7. Trip to the reef beach resort an our 2. stay in Sentido.
Its nice to see that everything in the resort is still in good condition and all looks cultivated.
Food is also over the years in good quality. Espacially Mo`s restaurant and at the grill restaurant.
Thank you for 14 wonderfull days. Its always a pleasure to stay in Sentido.
Thanks to Hossam+Eslam at the Grill Restaurant of corse again Ramy at the Citadell it was very nice to meet you once more.
Special thanks to the Mo´s staff Mohamed, Asmaa, Haytham and of corse Assad and Mahmoud our lovely friends.You are the reason why we´ll come back soon!
We wish you a nice remaining ramadan and a great Eid al-Fitr (hope its written correct)

Room Tip: Sentido Pool view
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MOHD_FAHIM, General Manager at SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Dear Michael,

Yes, you have written it correctly and thank you so much for the wishes. Thanks also for your loyalty in returning time ands time again and we are fully aware that we need to keep our standards up and I'm so pleased that you found that the quality of our hospitality remains at a high level. I shall be delighted to pass your kind words on to those you have singled out for special mention.

We look forward to seeing you again very soon.

With warm regards,

Mohamed Deraz
General Manager
email:beachresort.gm@reefoasis.com.eg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

The hotel is very nice.
1) territory - very big and very nice
2) staff - friendly and helpful
3) food - VERY good, different types of meat, fish, seafood.
4) restaurants a la carte - visited Italian restaurant 3 times during the stay. special thank to them for nice vacation. VERY good service, nice cuisine, pleasant atmosphere, waiters are very professional; barbecue and indian restaurants are also very good and nice service. Mo's restaurant is also very good, no problem to find food for 1,5 year old child.
5) sea - very nice, both sand and coral.
I would recommend this hotel to friends and definitely return there.

minus - slow internet connection, but this is common Egyptian problem.

Stayed: May 2018
2  Thank AnnaKlym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MOHD_FAHIM, General Manager at SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Dear Anna,

How nice of you to write in with this wonderful review outlining the positive things about your recent stay with us. And I'm so pleased your little one was well looked after, as this allows you to relax and enjoy the facilities a little more, So thank you for the kind words and we hope to have the pleasure of your company again soon.

With warm regards,

Mohamed Deraz
General Manager
email:beachresort.gm@reefoasis.com.eg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

Great hotel. I go there from time to time to treat myself for a getaway and relax. Rooms are comfortable. beach is clean and beautiful. Food was good. Guest relations are excellent very friendly yet very professional. Highly recommended

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Shadi E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MOHD_FAHIM, General Manager at SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Dear Shadi,

Your recommendation is important to us as you are a regular guest, so your opinion is very relevant, having experienced our hospitality on several occasions. I am delighted that we have once again provided you with excellent service throughout your stay with us and we all look forward to welcoming you back for many more relaxing stays.

Thank you so much for writing in.

With warm regards,

Mohamed Deraz
General Manager
email:beachresort.gm@reefoasis.com.eg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews