We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia
Official Hotel
US$73
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
Agoda.com
FindHotel
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,858)
Filter reviews
1,858 results
Traveller rating
1,313
354
108
42
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,313
354
108
42
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team oriental restaurant nice animation nice hotel special thanks nice beach beach restaurant room service is rooms are clean great vacation fire show main restaurant recommend this hotel every evening big thanks belly dancing aqua gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 1,858 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2021

We stay 4days it was really amazing we don't want to leave Frome labranda it's our place and scound home we enjoy with the animation team they make alot of activities morning .after non and 3veining different shows every day program for the kids very very good the pool is very cleen the beach sanday and the view amazing the stuff very friendly and help ful thanks for all we will see you soon

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nermenm2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relation Manager, General Manager at Labranda Club Makadi, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2021

Dear guest!

We would like to thank you for staying at Labranda Royal Makadi and taking the time to share your valuable comment with us.

We are happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again on your future holidays.

Yours sincerely,

Hedi Ben Aissa
Cluster General Manager and the entire team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2021 via mobile

The food was great and the staff were helpful and cheerful. Amazing shows and animation team amazing alot of activity during the day make the fin every where. The shows every day diffrenf .fire show . Dance. Comdy oriental..sandy beach and room is very cleen every day we stay 5days in the hotel so we wanna thank all the stuff and animation team and see you soon labranda

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank G8112TDmarinaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relation Manager, General Manager at Labranda Club Makadi, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2021

Dear Mrs. Marina!

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Labranda Club Makadi.

We look forward to serving you for many years to come.

Hedi Ben Aissa
Cluster General Manager and the entire Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2021 via mobile

I have visited the hotel on a short 2 night stay and I believe that we have even paid very small amount of money compare to what this hotel deserve, the rooms quality, food & service were really amazing compare to what we have paid, I believe that the hotel needs to increase the rates because it deserves much higher amount
The only comment that I have is that they need to manage the Islamic ladies swim suits because they were a lot of ladies with their full cloth swimming in the pool and I think this should only be allowed in the sea not the swimming pool
The management of the All inclusive program is great, they are controlling the food during the buffet by filling the plates for you instead of the guest which I believe is great way to manage the food waste

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MadFowad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relation Manager, General Manager at Labranda Club Makadi, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2021

Dear Mr. Madfowad,

We would like to seize the opportunity and thank you for your review about your vacation in Labranda Club Makadi and your kind feedback, which is of high importance for us at all times.

We are endlessly thankful for your comments and will communicate your remarks to the concerned management for the necessary action.

It was our pleasure to host your vacation and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Labranda Club Makadi soon.

With best regards,

Sincerely,

Hedi Ben Aissa
Cluster General Manager and the entire Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2021

This was very good experience and the staff was friendly and very helpful.the animation team was very joyful and friendly . The beach was very good . Labranda club is the best hotel in hurgada in my opinion

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank C2494FPahmedh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relation Manager, General Manager at Labranda Club Makadi, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2021

Dear Mr. Ahmed,

Thank you very much for your very positive review of your recent holiday with us at
Labranda Club Makadi .

We are happy to read about your experience with our hotel facilities and services.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor and we look forward to welcoming you back at Labranda Club Makadi in the future.

Yours sincerely,

Hedi Ben Aissa
Cluster General Manager and the entire Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2021

I spent a great vacation the beach is great pools are good
clean and good landscape
animation team was excellent
my vacation was three nights and I extended it one day moe because I enjoyed the stay thankssss Labranda

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 439tarika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relation Manager, General Manager at Labranda Club Makadi, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2021

Dear Mr. Tarik,

We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to call us.

Hedi Ben Aissa
Cluster General Manager and the entire Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews