We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$240
US$221
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (706)
Filter reviews
706 results
Traveller rating
559
102
27
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
559
102
27
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsolympus barwhite barbeach bar is openevening entertainment variedgame showsmusic providedbrilliant varietydance actstraditional egyptianice bucketdiving centre on siteminute transfer from the airportgorgeous poolanimation teamwalk alongamazing hotela la carte restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 706 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2018

Just had 7days at the white beach hotel wish we had done longer food was good nice choice rooms clean every day and the staffs first class service excellent.The reception people were very friendly having a little banter but always respectful (don’t mention Liverpool football) they love the team lol . We will be going back but for longer this time

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Amanda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
White_Beach_GR, Guest Relations Manager at White Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Dear Amanda C,

Sunny greetings from White Beach Resort!

Thank you for taking time out to share this delightful review. We are glad you have wonderful memories from your experience with us. Delivering excellent service is our utmost priority and we are thankful that you have experienced it.

We value your kind patronage and are confident that you would provide us another opportunity to be of service to you and experience the gracious hospitality provided by White Beach Resort.

We look forward to welcoming you once again.

Best Regards,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

From the start we had a nice surprise, they recived us with a very good and refreshing cocktail.
All the staff was very helpfull and profesional,we enjoyed every minute of our time spent in the resort.
The food was very good and diversified from breakfast to dinner. Every day with new dishes.
The beach it's very nice and with sun beds, where they serve beverages(a big thanks for guys from the beach area and also for the guys from the pool bar!) from the hotel. It is a big story to tell, but to make it short, everything was great.
Hope to go back next year.
We recommend this resort warmly!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank alin i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
White_Beach_GR, Guest Relations Manager at White Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Dear alin i,

First of all let us take this opportunity to thank you for choosing our hotel for your last holiday.

On the behalf of the entire team of White Beach Resort we would like to thank you for posting your feedback .

We are really pleased to know that we’ve succeeded to meet your expectation and really proud that you’ve evaluated so high hotel’s services and facilities.

It will be a great honor for us to greet you again in our resort.

Best Regards,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

We stayed here from 12-14 May 2018, was upgraded to a sea-facing room with the most scenic views after delay in check-in & I addressed this. There are many restaurants to choose from (make reservations for the a la carte - I did not know). We bought an all inclusive deal (breakfast, lunch, dinner and unlimited drinks). The gallery does not lie, the pictures are what you see, you get. Everything is clean and hygienic as I am particular about this. There is entertainment at night, numerous activities for kids, sport activities that are available at a price (went parasailing, snorkeling). Wish I had more time to try the others. The poolside bar (manager and waiters) thank you for replenishing our drinks and your attention and service. I am definitely going back to enjoy this hotel for a longer stay. All I can say, the staff is welcoming, keep up the good service. This is one of the places that I will always remember, and recommend to the my family and friends. Absolutely breath-taking views and grandeur style and entrace.

Room Tip: Sea facing
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Neermala N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
White_Beach_GR, Guest Relations Manager at White Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Dear Neermala N,

Sunny greetings from White Beach Resort!

Thank you for taking time out to share this delightful review. We are glad you have wonderful memories from your experience with us. Delivering excellent service is our utmost priority and we are thankful that you have experienced it.

We value your kind patronage and are confident that you would provide us another opportunity to be of service to you and experience the gracious hospitality provided by White Beach Resort.

We look forward to welcoming you once again.

Best Regards,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

Very nice Resort, clean, well organised, with huge swimming pools and private beach. Personnel is real professional, kind and helpful. Rooms are clean, new furbished, with balcony all view pools and sea. Food very nice, good quality, good variety. Everyday with grilled meat, poultry, etc. Many bars and restaurants everywhere and you can eat from 5.30 to 00 everyday.
Inside the Resort there is a Beauty Health Center called Horas, not bad as a Spa but be careful with the duration of the massages, they tend to be shorter than agreed.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank afabio65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
White_Beach_GR, Guest Relations Manager at White Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear afabio65,

Sunny greetings from White Beach Resort!

Thank you for taking time out to share this delightful review. We are glad you have wonderful memories from your experience with us. Delivering excellent service is our utmost priority and we are thankful that you have experienced it.

We value your kind patronage and are confident that you would provide us another opportunity to be of service to you and experience the gracious hospitality provided by White Beach Resort.

We look forward to welcoming you once again.

Best Regards,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

This hotel is very good. I would recommend this hotel for 100%. In short: the service is perfect, just like the food. The pools are numerous and also great for kids. The animation program good. The rooms are big, clean, modern and luxerious. We visited the hotel with 2 kids (5 and 7 years) and 4 adults (30-60 years)

Overall service is very high. Everybody from the staff (from the guy who cleans your room, till the highest manager), is eager to make your holiday perfect. Which will be the case for sure.

The food is excellent. There are multiple restaurants you can visit, including a pool restaurant for lunch and an a-la-carte restaurant. All with their own specialities. Every day there is something new you can try. In the evening there are also several love cooking stands, varying by day. This could be pasta, BBQ, Syrian deserts, shoarma etc. There is also a special part for kids inside but sometimes its big with an outside buffet and bouncing castles for them. The food quality is supervised by a special guy, which does the measurements for cold and warm food every day.

The pools are very clean and numerous. There are 6 pools in total. 1) a large non active pool with various depths. 2) a large active pool with various depths, where also the water based animation program takes place. 3) a pool for small toddlers with different kinds of water spraying figures and little slides. 4) a pool for kids with a large vulcano themed slide and a pirate ship, alle decorated with palm trees and water spraying canons. 5) a pool for kids with a large castle which has several slides and stairs so kids can play hide and seek. And last but nog least 6) a pool for kids with a large play structure with several spraying objects and slides.
All pools are covered by numerous love guards, which are doing a really good job and really paying attention to their job. It seams like they can see every hazardous situation even before they exist.

The animation program is very well taken care of in this hotel. The team is quite large and every member is very friendly. They offer a morning and afternoon program with all kinds of different sports activities, both water and non-water based. In the evening there is some live music at one of the teracces around diner time. They host a minidisco which is well visited and really nice for the small kids. And in the evening there is a nice show.

The rooms are very large and include a separate large bathroom. The beds are good and maybe even better then the ones we have out home. The room are clean and have all the things you would need for your holiday. The minibar contains water and fizzy drinks, for free and is refilled every day. There are so some coffee and tea facilities. Off course the rooms are very well airconditioned. The bathroom we had, had a large massage shower and a separate bath. Also we had a large double sink.

Overall as said, I would certainly recommend you to visit this hotel and enjoy the facilities, great service and good food. I think you won't regret it.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Daniël S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
White_Beach_GR, Guest Relations Manager at White Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Dear Daniël S,

First of all let us take this opportunity to thank you for choosing our hotel for your last holiday.

On the behalf of the entire team of White Beach Resort we would like to thank you for posting your feedback .

We are really pleased to know that we’ve succeeded to meet your expectation and really proud that you’ve evaluated so high hotel’s services and facilities.

It will be a great honor for us to greet you again in our resort.

Best Regards,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews