We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia
Agoda.com
US$92
View deal
Booking.com
FindHotel
Trip.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,693)
Filter reviews
2,693 results
Traveller rating
1,956
369
160
80
128
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,956
369
160
80
128
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reception team rooms division mr mohamed hassan located room aqua bar special thanks great room location room cleaning friendly reception room request al la cart honey moon aqua park recreation staff four star hotel nice shows perfect stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 2,693 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2021

After we spent 7 days in Long Beach resort came totally to rest. The extremely high service was more than expected. The warm welcome at the reception. The kitchen food was international.Everything was super room and beach including the Animation team. With special thanks to Joy and Pito for always cheerful and having a friendly smile The evening shows are also recommended.
Management and staff will help you with any problems if they do occur. A hotel with super service!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank johnsL4930AO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle Gibson, Guest Services / Front Office at Hurghada Long Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2021

Dear John,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with our team here at Long Beach Resort, Hurghada.

It is a delight to know that you have had a very relaxing vacation with us and found the service and hospitality from our team exceptional. It always a pleasure to hear such kind words in regards to our staff as they work very hard in order for our guests to have an unforgettable vacation. Its also good to know you have enjoyed the warm welcome at recption and your room was very comfortable. Our animation team will be pleased to learn they have really given you some great entertainment through their geniune warmth and care and smiley freindly approach. We also appreciate your recommendation to other fellow travellers and it has been wonderful to host you in our resort.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to welcome you back to your second home very soon.

Kind regards
Guest Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2021 via mobile

First time we fly to Egypt or I can say to Africa in general , so we were very careful about choosing where to stay from a lot of different choices
In the end we chose Long Beach resort and I can just admit that we really don’t regret that and actually it was the right choice after all
We got a good team with a good view clean and big , the food in the restaurant was great and also the snacks on the beach the F&B staff were friendly and helpful including there manager he is a good person and nice with a smile in his face to all the Geust
The hotel called Long Beach and they really have a great massive Long Beach which actually can give you the choice to chill and swim and rest or get involved with the activities and fun with the animation team which actually they can entertain you not just with the activities and music , they can entertain you by nice talking and a big smile in their faces and the positive energy which they can just pass it to you and from my opinion this is a really professional way for the entertainers
I enjoyed talking with Kristena and Julia they are really nice girls also the tall blonde guy which sadly I don’t remember his name he was really funny , also sure can’t forget Hema he is really funny and active
And the team manager Bodesh , I speak about him last one because it was really great to be in a place and find a person like him is responsible for the entertainment , I can speak from all sides , I see how he treats the team members also I can see how they love and respect him and sure this for a reason , you can feel the organization of everything going around to entertain everyone whatever there age , you can go to the beach and find everything is happening with a lot of active and fun and a man standing in the middle of all that with a big smile in his face welcoming and talking to everyone like a real leader and that’s him and I really liked to see that everyday , so I want to say thank you guys for the activities and the evening shows and everything you really made our vacation perfect ❤️
Also would like to say thank you to everyone in this hotel and all the management
Actually we as a couple we want to travel around the world but sure will visit Egypt again and definitely will be Long Beach , wish to see all these people once again

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank C4365XAtanyas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle Gibson, Guest Services / Front Office at Hurghada Long Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2021

Dear C4365XAtanyas


Thank you for being our loyal guest and for this lovely review you have shared with our team here at Long Beach Resort.

I am delighted to hear that you continue to enjoy your visit to our hotel and thank you for your wonderful comments on the atmosphere, vibe of the hotel, sanitization and especially on the service provided by the team. We appreciate your kind mention of certain staff members who exceeded your expectations in regards to the service provided to you during your stay.

We are more than happy to read you have spent a great holiday in our resort and we would like to thank you for your kind words and compliments towards our team who work very hard to provide our guests with exceptional service throughout their stay. It was our pleasure to welcome you here and we do hope you have taken home some wonderful memories of your time spent with us. We look forward to welcoming you back for many more memorable vacation experiences with us.

Kind regards
Guest Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2021 via mobile

Once again long beach was amazing. This is our 8th visit. Beach clean , pool warm , food great drinks cold.
Rooms very clean . We chose a room in the main building as it's close to the restaurant.
The staff are so helpful and friendly.
We will be back again Soon

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank englishtim1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle Gibson, Guest Services / Front Office at Hurghada Long Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2021

Dear englishtim1

Its always a pleasure to welcome you and your wife to our resort as your part of our Long Beach family.

We are really happy to learn that yet again we have left some lasting impressions with you both from the helpful service from our team to you enjoying the our wonderful beach and pool areas and tha your room was very convienient for you as well as the delicious cuisine on offer in our restaurants and this will surely delight both our chefs and team members in the resort.

We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for recognizing the high level of our facilities and service. We will share your excellent feedback with our team, they will be delighted.

We look forward to welcoming you back to your second home very soon to expereince some more wonderful moments & memories on our beautiful Red sea coast of Hurghada.

Kind regards
Guest Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2021

I stayed in hurghada long beach around 5 days this is the first time yo go yk hurghada it was zmazing hotel good check in nice staff in reception akram and good and nice view and good food and nice pool I will come again

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 639hadeers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle Gibson, Guest Services / Front Office at Hurghada Long Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2021

Dear 639hadeers,

It was a delight to read your review on your recent stay with us here at Long Beach Resort, Hurghada.

It always gratifying to know how much our esteemed guests enjoyed their stay with us and that you could enjoy the facilities on offer to the fullest. We are certainly very pleased to hear you enjoyed our wonderful location, the lovely views, pool areas as well the cusine in our restaurants.

Our team work hard on providing the best possible service at all times and we are pleased that from the moment of arrival to depature your time with us has brought you some unforgettable memories and it will be a pleasure to welcome you back to our resort in the not to distant future.

Kind regards
Guest Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2021

The most becautiful seven days in my life. Everything is excellent, this is paradise. I will come back.thanks for reception staff more beatifull and amažing i love all staff special akram and beshouy in reception and reception manager.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 263vanjak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle Gibson, Guest Services / Front Office at Hurghada Long Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2021

Dear 263vanjak

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback of your recent stay with us.

It is indeed our pleasure to know that overall you appreciated the hospitality extended to you. It feels great to hear that your stay at Long Beach Resort was extremely comfortable and safe for you, embedding positive impressions of the service and hospitality show to you throughout your stay. We appreciate your kind words in regards to certain staff members who we know will be very pleased by your comment as they work very hard in providing our guests with exceptional service and hospitality at all times and undoubably we have achieved this on this occasion.

It will be a pleasure to welcome you back to our lovely resort very soon to make more wonderful memories agian with you.

Warm regards,
Guest Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews