We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,653)
Filter reviews
4,653 results
Traveller rating
3,492
749
244
82
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,492
749
244
82
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mermaid bar italian and mexican restaurants animation team sahl hasheesh crazy waves lobby bar palm restaurant special thanks fish main restaurant per week golf buggy food and beverage manager amazing vacation sea view amazing hotel buffet restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
285 - 290 of 4,653 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

Im so lucky when i back here again i always enjoying everything really nice herethe food the pepile they are smiling and joking the animation they doing hard jop to make all the people happy i will back again and again for sure this hotle is my place

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jasmin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

everything it's perfect I was very injoyed with my family the reception the restaurant animation the food the room all of it they perfect really I will back again I hope when I have time for holiday thanks everyone here but they need make the gym much better

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank RaidA93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018

Well, after reading reviews prior to booking, I gave it the benefit of the doubt, I'm so glad I did!!
All I can say the photos in the holiday brochures DONT do it justice! It was beautiful, rooms big, bathroom massive, very clean. Air con spot on. Believe me I am fussy, but I couldn't fault the place. OK not full of British people, lots other European's and Egyptians. But who cares, were all one at the end f the day!!
The food, plenty of choice, and very tasty!! The Mexican and Italian to die for, even the day time snack menu in both, all fresh cooked in front of you, the evening menu was even better. Right drink wise....for the first time ever in a hotel I could drink ANY drink I asked for and enjoyed it!! Whether it was the beer or the cocktails, free flowing and plenty of alcohol, not watered down!! The bar staff in the lobby bar a bit miserable some times, but hey ho, we all have down days!!
Beach, jetty, sea, all amazing!! Cannot fault the place!!
Have been looking to rebook since I got home!!
Nothing spoilt our holiday

Room tip: Ask for a quiet room over looking the adult pool
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
6  Thank Stephen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Spent a weekend here back in February. Good hotel, good staff. The best part - hotel jetty - its beautiful and long and swimming is a joy. The pools are clean and fun for kids. Kids animation - top guys, kept my baby entertained and very happy.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank moahmed6161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

The rooms are lovely and clean, great facilities, always great entertainment on every night and the food is good. The staff are very helpful and kind. Theres many bars around the hotel, including a pool bar which is lovely and refreshing. Brilliant service and stay all around.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank beththornton1599
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews