We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,296)
Filter reviews
4,296 results
Traveller rating
3,211
694
229
76
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,211
694
229
76
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmermaid barmexican and italian restaurantsanimation teamsahl hasheeshlobby barcrazy wavespalm restaurantspecial thanksmain restaurantfishper weekgolf buggyfood and beverage manageramazing vacationbuffet restaurantamazing hotelsea view
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 4,296 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Im so lucky when i back here again i always enjoying everything really nice herethe food the pepile they are smiling and joking the animation they doing hard jop to make all the people happy i will back again and again for sure this hotle is my place

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jasmin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

everything it's perfect I was very injoyed with my family the reception the restaurant animation the food the room all of it they perfect really I will back again I hope when I have time for holiday thanks everyone here but they need make the gym much better

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Raid A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Well, after reading reviews prior to booking, I gave it the benefit of the doubt, I'm so glad I did!!
All I can say the photos in the holiday brochures DONT do it justice! It was beautiful, rooms big, bathroom massive, very clean. Air con spot on. Believe me I am fussy, but I couldn't fault the place. OK not full of British people, lots other European's and Egyptians. But who cares, were all one at the end f the day!!
The food, plenty of choice, and very tasty!! The Mexican and Italian to die for, even the day time snack menu in both, all fresh cooked in front of you, the evening menu was even better. Right drink wise....for the first time ever in a hotel I could drink ANY drink I asked for and enjoyed it!! Whether it was the beer or the cocktails, free flowing and plenty of alcohol, not watered down!! The bar staff in the lobby bar a bit miserable some times, but hey ho, we all have down days!!
Beach, jetty, sea, all amazing!! Cannot fault the place!!
Have been looking to rebook since I got home!!
Nothing spoilt our holiday

Room Tip: Ask for a quiet room over looking the adult pool
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
6  Thank Stephen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Spent a weekend here back in February. Good hotel, good staff. The best part - hotel jetty - its beautiful and long and swimming is a joy. The pools are clean and fun for kids. Kids animation - top guys, kept my baby entertained and very happy.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank moahmed6161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The rooms are lovely and clean, great facilities, always great entertainment on every night and the food is good. The staff are very helpful and kind. Theres many bars around the hotel, including a pool bar which is lovely and refreshing. Brilliant service and stay all around.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank beththornton1599
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews