We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Egyptra Travel Services
from US$22.00
More Info
from US$21.29
More Info
from US$77.95
More Info
from US$23.59
More Info
Reviews (740)
Filter reviews
740 results
Traveller rating
578
103
24
19
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
578
103
24
19
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing pictures swimming with dolphins dahab pyramids cairo board driver airport crew snorkeling company boat sea
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 740 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had an amazing experience! Everything was perfect from the beginning until the end! Beautiful views!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank D9615OGbrigitted
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebastian_Engel, Manager at Egyptra Travel Services, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for booking your sunset quad safari with us, happy to read from you and appreciate your time writing us, it's always our pleasure having our customers satisfied and happy with our tours. Best Regards
Egyptra Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We really enjoy it!
Great tour with great guide, fantastic quad and camile riding, had a great time with nice people!
Warmly recommend this trip!

Thank milicap438
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebastian_Engel, Manager at Egyptra Travel Services, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Wonderful to read from you, thanks for booking your safari trip with us, Egyptra team will be always happy to welcome your good self at one of tours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

They come to pick you up , in your hotel.
All the guide are nice, friendly, funny and really helpful.
If you want a safe and cool trip in quad , it’s here

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Moonchik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebastian_Engel, Manager at Egyptra Travel Services, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Customer,
We appreciate your time reviewing our sunset quad tour and thanks for recommending us, in the name of all Egyptra team we send you greetings and you are welcome any time
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The trip with the board was amazing. People that work on the board are soo kind and funny! We spent great time. I recommend!!!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank aleksandrinam2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebastian_Engel, Manager at Egyptra Travel Services, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Customer,

Thanks for booking your Giftun tour with us, in the name of Egyptra team we thank you very much for taking time reviewing us.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We learned a lot from Mohammad today about the Bedouin people and the stars and constellations. I could have gone without the bumpy car ride (but I get nauseous easily). It’s all part of the experience and it was a great day. The stars are the best part!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Mdc0161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebastian_Engel, Manager at Egyptra Travel Services, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Customer, thank you very much for taking time writing us a review, our great pleasure reading from you after the great tour which we had together!
Regards
See you hopefully soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews