We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23,034)
Filter reviews
23,034 results
Traveller rating
8,718
6,678
3,734
1,954
1,950
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8,718
6,678
3,734
1,954
1,950
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waterfront tower waterfront buffet harrahs ac pool party after dark total rewards slot machines casino floor table games food court great casino indoor pool mccormick bayview sammy boardwalk gambling
Filter
Updating list...
2,522 - 2,527 of 23,034 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Check in was quick. Their buffet is one of the best. Also ate at Matarano's. The best service to go with their excellent tasting food. Average price per person is approx $70. Some nights you may need reservations.
Much of what Harrah's offers is on one floor. Some restaurants are on the second floor. Many different slot machines to go with many table games.
For businesses, check out their conference center. You will find their cost is much less than going into the big cities. Airport and highway are close to Harrah's.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cliff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Hi Cliff!

Thanks for your review of Harrah’s! We appreciate you mentioning Harrahs casino and are so happy you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate you choosing Harrah’s and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant Coastal Craft Kitchen and Bar which is designed to be the ultimate social experience whether it is for a small bite and cocktails or a feast with friends. Brunch is served daily.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Very pleased with our stay. Service in all areas was very good. The pool area is outstanding. Ate dinner in two different restaurants and quality of food and service was very good. Place was busy Saturday night but that added to the excitement on the floor. Room was average but quite adequate. Good choices of ground transportation to the boardwalk between the free shuttle, jitney or taxi options. Would come back as we only saw half of the boardwalk. Only thing missing was not all rooms have a safe included.

Room Tip: If you want a room safe you should ask before booking.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank flashkinsman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Hi!

Thanks for your review of Harrah’s! We appreciate you mentioning Harrahs pool and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Harrah’s and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant Martorano’s for great South Philly style Italian food.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Room was well kept, environment was lively, casino was clean, and the food and entertainment was delightful. I frequent Atlantic City fairly often and Harrah's is my preferred resort - always satisfied with my experience.

Room Tip: Bayview tower is my favorite
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Rponzio08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Hi!

Thanks for your review of Harrah’s! We appreciate you mentioning Harrahs casino and are so happy you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate you choosing Harrah’s and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant Oshi Modern Asian Kitchen for guests looking to try something new!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

So awesome and relaxing!! Everyone is friendly. Had so much fun. Clean updated rooms. The pool is a perfect place to spend relaxing afternoons! Only negative is they charge $10 per person to use the adult pool.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Jeansworld10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Hi!

Thanks for your review of Harrah’s! We appreciate you mentioning Harrahs pool and appreciate you choosing Harrah’s and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant Veracruz Mexican and Spanish Kitchen whose menu is inspired by Mexican and Spanish street food from the Veracruz region of Mexico and the Spanish city of Madrid.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

The smell on Marijuana was not plesent at all. From the minute we walked into the room until we checked. Never in a million years i would have thought that such nice hotel like Harrah’s would have drug addicts.

Room Tip: The smell on Marijuana was not plesent at all. From the minute we walked into the room until we checked. Never in a million years i would have thought that such nice hotel like Harrah’s would have drug addicts.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank Jclass18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Hi!

Thank you so much for your review! We are so sorry for any inconveniences during your stay. If you are ever in need of housekeeping or maintenance services – or just Front Desk Assistance, be sure to contact the front desk on your room phone - they will be more than happy to assist you with the matter. We will take your feedback into advisement and make adjustments needed. We thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews